Good 6.9
Based on 337 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 337 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Amy from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Glad I only booked 1 night
Location, restaurants in the building, view
Not a clean room. All the floors were dirty, needing a vacuuming and a sweep. The tub was dusty. The shower had water damage. The linens seemed fresh, but the mattress covers didn't fit the bed. The front desk staff were friendly. But I didn't confront the cleanliness issue with the staff, since we only stayed a half of a night (late flight).
Reviewed March 06, 2015

Laura from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Windows Don't Open
staff were friendly and accommodating, very close to the ocean, good restaurants
It was ok. The staff were perfectly friendly and helpful. But even though Wifi was advertised and I had the password and login, I could never connect. The room itself was nice, but a bit musty, and the windows wouldn't open and there wasn't an outdoor balcony, a big downside for me for a tropical place like Guam.
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Scott from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
damp and moldy
staff was friendly, location was great, basic building was good
The smell of mold was everywhere. It is not like this in some other hotels. Our carpet felt as if it had just been shampooed, it was that wet. We left after three nights, and Agoda dropped any charge for the remainder of the reservation.
Reviewed December 25, 2014

ANITA from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Towels are so old. It should be dispose.
Locations, restaurant at the 2nd and ground floor
The staff is courteous, it's an old hotel, towels are too old as well. They should replace this immediately. Guest will not come back anymore.
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Deanna from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
small but great
size of room, price, airconditioning
Great
Reviewed December 12, 2014

KEVIN from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Hi
Location
It is what it is for $80 per night, do not expect anything more. The internet is almost no internet, when it does work it hardly works. The place is old and they just do not seem to attempt to keep it clean or do general maintenance. A bag of trash set outside the 7th floor elevator for damn near 24 hours until I finally told the staff. When I was checking in someone was complaining about the shuttle service to the airport (they waited an hour) and when I checked out someone was complaining about waiting 30 minutes for the shuttle to get to the airport. I took a cab both ways. Like I said it is what it is for $80 but next time I'll spend $120 and stay somewhere else.
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Leah from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Comfortable Stay
The hotel had good restaurants! Good location and spacious
Good! :)
Reviewed November 30, 2014

keita from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Trip
The space of the room the bathroom and location was nice.
I had an really easy check in and check out process. Convenient to many things bathroom was nice and clean. Would go back again
Reviewed November 02, 2014

frank from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
great while the wifi in the rooms exists.
location , restaurants and
great stay wifi in rooms did not exists had to go to the lobby to get wifi which was very uncomfortable to do when i had a suite had to leave a day early because of the typhoon so i lost a whole day without a refund .
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Aileen from Philippines
Couples
Partial Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
A pleasant stay at Royale Orchid
Accommodation, location, affordable
A pleasant stay. Sure to be back
Reviewed September 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: