Good 6.8
Based on 236 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 236 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

YIU from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Sea Front
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Poor Staff Qualtiy
Good ocean view
Everything is poor except the ocean view. For example: 1. The food left by previous guest was not disposed of, it was left in the microwave oven and fridge. 2. Staff unfriendly especially the reception staff. 3. Staff unhelpful, even they promised to take towel & cleansing facilities to your room, you have to wait for a long time with repeat asking. Besides, the extra bed was too soft for my kids, I have to solve the problem by myself. 4. The room was dirty, with bad smell. 5. Security problem, the door lock was out of order, the safety box easily out of order because running out of battery.
Reviewed August 08, 2014

Frida from United States
Business travelers
Garden View
Stayed one night in July 2014
Not pleasant
Location
When I checked in (early check-in 5:3-a.m.)they didn't have my booking. However, was able to check-in and paid early check-in fee. The room I was given smelled so bad (carpet was so old and seems like have not been cleaned for years, need to get rid of those filthy carpets), that I developed real bad allergies the next day and was too tired to change the room until the next morning. However, checked out that evening cause was too disappointed with the whole experience. Will not be making any bookings to the hotel any time soon.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

OKA from Japan
Solo travelers
Garden View
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
nice & chill
quiet, resonable and simple
by the beach not so crowded and quiet.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Rhodora from Philippines
Couples
Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Felt like home!
Beautiful view, very friendly staff, accessible by shuttle
We had a wonderful time at the hotel. The staff were very friendly, very helpful and very accommodating! The beach during sunset as seen from our room was so breathtaking! We had a most relaxing five-day stay at Santa Fe!
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Dennis from United States
Couples
Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great location but very old outdated and dirty car
Friendly staff
Pleasant
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Jason from Philippines
Solo travelers
Mountain View
Stayed one night in December 2013
Not a bad hotel.. Small and Sweet
Quite, cheap, and near the beach
Overall pretty good stay
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Richard from United States
Business travelers
Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
it a nice hotel for 80 bucks
nice dark room with the lights out, close to beach
The carpets were wet, the air conditioning didn't work well, there was no air conditioning in the main lobby during check in, pretty hot at 90+ not sure I will stay here again, but they did have free local calls and internet.
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Tsz from Hong Kong
Couples
Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
The room is not clean.
Near to outle
Near to outlet. The dining is good with band show.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Maria from United States
Families with young children
Garden View
Stayed one night in April 2014
Awful, front desk person poor customer service
The manager is good
Awful, even if it is a 3 star hotel there is no excuse for dirty rooms. Only areas visible are clean and my complain is about cleanliness not facility itself. Front desk person has no clue about good customer service
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Gihyun from South Korea
Groups
Garden View
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
close to beach
beach,pools
The room condition was soso. The air was too humid to sleep.The staff was very nice and the beach right near to the hotel was very good. A perfect hotel to relax.I will recommend Santafe to my friends.
Reviewed March 08, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: