Good 6.8
Based on 238 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 238 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

So from South Korea
Solo travelers
Ocean View
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Services, employees exellent, but a lot of ants
Seeside bar, good view, very kind all employees
I was positively surprised by the facilities swimming pool, beach and bar resto and also by kind personals at counter that I never have had in Guam. They are so kind and there for help you really. Just 2 things very sorry even-though : 1) a lot of ants in room so that you caanot leave anything to eat or drink in the room when you go out 2) i asked the morning call at 6:30 just for one day but the alarm (seems automatic) rang at 5:25 every 4 days in spite of my claim in the 3rd day. The last day I plugged out the phone for avoiding this alarm.
Reviewed August 30, 2015

Hyong from South Korea
Couples
Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good location, stay was awesome
right in front of the beach, ocean view room really had nice view, beach bar was great staffs were friendly
it was our summer vacation we stayed here two nights then one at other resort, I liked it here at Sata fe hotel, cozy, beach bar was great with live music, friendly ppl, room ac worked very good compared to other hotels. I had no regret staying, will book here again.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Robert from United States
Couples
Garden View
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Last minute value booking.
Price value & staff performance
Booked late in the evening. Great value for Guam.
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Hoshino from Japan
Couples
Sea Front
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Hotel with great view
Great view, cute pool, quiet location
Santa Fe is located away from the crowded Tumon district. Beautiful sunset with an island you can walk to have pick nick.
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Shu from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Mountain View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Reasonable price for 3 stars
Standard hotel, just fairness for 3 stars hotel
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Ricky from United States
Couples
Ocean View
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Need new items
Location, View and Staff
They need to buy new bedding and replace the beds. There was two pillows on the bed and two more was requested and received. If you took all 4 pillows and put them together they would make up one normal pillow. They were very flat and hard. Also the bed was far from being comfortable it hard to get a good nights sleep. On the up side the location and view was great.
Reviewed April 29, 2015

Anthony from United States
Couples
Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Title
location, cleanliness
great location right on the beach. Staff very helpful. Many dining options close to hotel.
Reviewed April 08, 2015

YuenLing from China
Solo travelers
Garden View
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
wifi is not good
nil
really bad wifi, not convenient, must rent a car...
Reviewed January 22, 2015

injung from South Korea
Couples
Garden View
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
right by the beach, cozy pool, budget price
quiet, cozy pool, right by the beach
The room has army of ants on TV the counter. The beds are too old. The restaurant has too many flies as soon as the food served the flies swarmed. The best thing, except the price, about this hotel is right on the beach so just walk in 5 minutes you could see tropical beautiful fish.
Reviewed January 11, 2015

WU from Hong Kong
Couples
Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
nice view
its far away for tamuning
Reviewed January 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: