2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 512 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 512 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 6.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

James from Federated States of Micronesia
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2016
Overall it was really great.
Enjoyed the stay. Thanks!
Reviewed February 05, 2016

YUNHEE from South Korea
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Family tavle with parents
We stay in a club room. Staffs are kind.
Reviewed January 23, 2016

Erlinda from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
FOOD and COMFORT
Good food at Lacascada, Clean, and Friendly Staff Members
We had a great time staying at Sheraton. Food, Value for Money, Nice room, Nice pool, friendly staff. I rate all that I listed a 5. The only 4 rating would be the location. Your would have to drive or take a short bus trip to Tumon where most other hotels are located.
Reviewed January 13, 2016

ALEXANDRE from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Ok but No medicin available
Clean, modern, nice
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Joo from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Affordable stay considering a 5star hotel in guam
Infinity pool, quietness, friendly staff
A bit old but still a pleasant stay with good ocean view and hotel facilities. Only that it was quite distant from the main tumon beach and only had a one way tram operating, but still most of the svc was convenient.
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Hyoungwook from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Peaceful, but quite old
Infinite pool, peaceful, nice oceanview room
There is everything you need, but the condition of hotel and room is quite old.
Reviewed November 27, 2015

JUNG from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
It's just great
jap restaurant, tennis court, pool side bbq
Great hotel with young children. It has some stuff, such as tennis court, Kayak, pool slide, infinite pool, BBQ party with sunset, and nice Japanese restaurant. The only thing I did not like was the poor fitness center. It needs to be refurnished with nice stuff. Nice place to relax.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Ronald from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Sheraton Guam Review
Friendly, courteous and helpful staff, very good free wi-fi internet connection and romm comfort was very good.
Reviewed November 08, 2015

Tommy from Sweden
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
This is not 5star but 3+ star hotel! Great staff
Great staff, nice pool area, great room view
it was ok! I was disappointed because we paid for a 5star hotel but this hotel, with so old gym, limited of restaurant and very old room interior wasent value for money. We also couldn't relax at hotel area because of the limited choice of restaurant. It is just a Japanees styl food( president food) and a buffe restaurant in this big hotel. The bar ofcours has a bar food too! We would like to change our hotel if we could get back our money for this hotel. The best thing with this hotel is the nice room view and det wonderful and kind staff. Thank you Jonah for changing of our room! Thanks a lot and it helped me to enjoy litel bit more of our stay. Loved it the room view, pool and lobby area.
Reviewed November 01, 2015

JIYEON from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
delay, no answer, AC not worked, very old room
big, sea side, shuttle
It was my worst hotel in my life. I stayed club suite that AC was not working well so I request twice for fixing. First day card key was not wokring (other room) Second day my check in time was delayed one hour. Staff said just "sorry" and they didnt gimme feedback even room was ready. Baby cried, I was so upset. After enter room... AC was not working well. I just slept..cause I didnt want to say complain..however next day I could not stand anymore.. Whatever.... If u think here.. Ur money is important. Dont waste ur time and money for these kinds of trash things. Life is short. Also travel is short. Think that! Time is important.
Reviewed October 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: