Above average 5.9
Based on 119 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 119 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.3
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 5.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.8
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 4.3
Sort by

Yizhu from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
A decent nice place to stay, value for money
comfortable, affordable, and friendly staff
the stay is pretty good. the hotel is a bit old but the room wise is comfortable and clean. near enough to the CPA exam center, i can always walk back from the center. (slow walk half an hour). 15 mins from GPO, that is also pretty good. guam does not have a very intensive inland cheap transport system, so no complain about the hotel location. it suffice my needs anyway. i like the place~
Reviewed December 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

vincent from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Cheap Hotel in a Far Location
Value for Money! Very Big Room!
Well, it was very cheap or affordable hotel. We stayed there for 3days then we transferred at OUTRIGGER because it was very far to the main tourist attractions and shopping mall. It was cheap though but the taxi meter there are crazy. It cost us minimum of $11-13 every travel just to go to the main attraction of Guam so I suggest before deciding to book in a cheap hotel, please consider the transportation allowance. The only good thing about the hotel was the room is very BIG for 2 persons, as far as I could remembered, 2King size bed in our room and a sala set, kitchen, bathroom. It was a BIG room.
Reviewed November 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Seungpyo from South Korea
Families with young children
Double
Stayed one night in November 2014
not good for kids
price n staff
worth to pay and stay...but i dont think this is the non smoking hotel.
Reviewed November 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

yeoncheol from South Korea
Solo travelers
Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
air conditioner do not work
cheap
air conditioner did not work. hot water is not furnished.
Reviewed November 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

EDMAR from Philippines
Solo travelers
Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Hotel for less
Distance, access to the beach, near to shopping centers
Superb!
Reviewed October 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rui from Australia
Groups
Family Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
no elevator
cheap hotel
we stayed here for the first night to save money as we arrived Guam in mid night. it was a cheap hotel, ok for half night to save money. but no elevator, need to take luggage using stairs, painful. loud A/C.
Reviewed September 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Leung from Hong Kong
Couples
Double
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
all is good
staff is good, hotel is good and all is good.
good good good
Reviewed September 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Amelia from Philippines
Solo travelers
Double
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Easy access to airport and GPO
Comfort, Cleanliness & Courteous staff
My stay was hassle free and very relaxing
Reviewed August 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Xinwei from China
Solo travelers
Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
nice persons,close to bank of hawaii
customer service
nice persons,close to bank of hawaii
Reviewed June 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Marsha from United States
Families with young children
Double
Stayed one night in June 2014
Low budget, location is terrible
Friendly desk personnel, big room, cheap
I would not recommend this hotel to anyone with children. The hotel is kind of hidden and not in a safe, good location.
Reviewed June 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: