Good 6.9
Based on 232 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 232 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.0
Sort by

Premila from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
The reception guy
So we go there late and a chinese guy coms after abt 5 min of ringing the bell then he said you booked for 3 people but nevermind pay nzd 15 and the extra person can stay so i said i got papers here tat i booked for 4 ppl. He never even asked for the paper he said oh my wrong sorry my worker didnt type!! Thank god i printed the papers Prem
Reviewed June 12, 2016

CHAI from Malaysia
Families with older children
Studio Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
recomment!!!
only 10min from airport & friendly staff
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Kati from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Studio Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Solo Travelers
Need to be early at airport
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Jeremy from Australia
Couples
Studio Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Value for money.
Room was adequate for its purpose, over night stay for early flight out in the morning. Room was large and bed was clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay again.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Karyl from New Zealand
Couples
Studio Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Served the purpose
Perfectly fine for overnight and getting to the airport. Wouldn't suit as a holiday or romantic destination however.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Peter from Australia
Solo travelers
Studio Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
I basically slept
After a long and tiring day of travel with another of the same sort of thing coming up I just wanted somewhere quiet to shower & sleep. The bed was comfy, the shower warm & clean. The motel was offering much more than this including a kitchenette, TV & lots of space but I didn't use this.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

iylia from Malaysia
Couples
Studio Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Okay for flight layover
Smelly room, smelly toilet, smelly pillowcase. Unfriendly host. Jug kettle used by previous guest was left unclean by the motel. You pay for the location only.
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Julie from Australia
Couples
Studio Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Close to airport
Chosen for it's location, the hotel was a pleasant surprise for the large room & bed, balcony & kitchen facilities.
Reviewed March 25, 2016

Alison from United Kingdom
Couples
Studio Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great for airport access
Location, comfy beds, spacious rooms
This motel was fine. We only stayed from 14.00 to 21.00 as we just wanted to rest before flying back to Europe. The room was a very good size and comfortable. Good quality beds and linen. Airport transfer was free and worked great.
Reviewed March 11, 2016

jihye from South Korea
Solo travelers
Studio Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
benefit * pick up and sending service
pick up and sending service, big room, for transfer traveler
Tidy room but no restaurent, store near the hotel.
Reviewed March 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: