Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 444 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.6
  • Service 6.1
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 5.3
Sort by

Thuan from Vietnam
Group
Studio Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
great value for money
all excellence in one - the best service we had experienced thus far. the team was willing to go extra mile for client satisfaction. Definitely we will go back again. many tks
Reviewed June 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

NOR from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Auckland
All satisfactory
Reviewed June 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

winniefred from Philippines
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Ibis location s the best
the staff is truly helpful and wonderful. the best asset you have
Reviewed May 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

winniefred from Philippines
Couple
Standard Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
right in the heart
helpful staff
Reviewed May 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

abd from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Excellent and super fast wifi
Location is in the centre of queen street. Quite a small room but worth the money. Wifi is fast & staff are really helpfull. Love the balcony too!
Reviewed May 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Neil from New Zealand
Couple
Studio Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Weekend Stay
Always pop up for a weekend and stay here, staff are pleasant helpful, room is always clean and location is fab as we utilise the bus to travel to and from and this eliminates parking etc very handy to all that is going on.
Reviewed March 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Keith from New Zealand
Couple
Studio Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Bad nights sleep
We have stayed here several times before but this time I had a room on the 2nd floor right on Wyndham St. We didn't get any sleep until after 4 am. The noise from the nightclub and street people was harrendous.
Reviewed March 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tsui from Hong Kong
Couple
Studio Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
00000
00000
Reviewed March 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from New Zealand
Couple
Studio Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Ibis
Location good front line staff helpful but cleaning needs to be addressed urgently
Reviewed March 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lian from Singapore
Business traveler
Studio Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good location, value for money
Right in the heart of city, walking distance to ferry terminal. Very near to Skybus stop from airport. Small little balcony and amazingly, cooking facility within that small little room!
Reviewed March 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: