Very good 7.1
Based on 706 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 706 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Raymond from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Queen Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Food good
To far from airport not really handy to shops
Reviewed June 29, 2016

colleen from New Zealand
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2016
Meh
There was another guest complaining that they'd been charged on there credit card for damages they hadn't done and weren't told about. I took pics of all the damage in our room and I'm keeping an eye on my card.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Christoph from Germany
Group
Twin Executive With Breakfast
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good Hotel for one night,because the airport is not fare.
The stuff of the hotel is very nice and very kind. The bad thing is that you get only 250 MB for Internet each day.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Mary from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2016
Mary Davis
A little run down since my last stay
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Lek from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2016
Near to airport
Standard airport motel, room is quite big and clean. However there is no lift so people with heavy luggage may have a problem. Free parking on the property. Wi-Fi comes in data blocks of 200MB so it's troublesome (need to get code from counter). Breakfast is simple but reasonably priced (we purchased separately from the room booking): bread, cereal, muffins.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Muhammad from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nil
Nil
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Miri from Japan
Group
Premier Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Crupy hotel
Terrible laundry service. Staffs don't understand English.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Shelwin from Indonesia
Group
Economy Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good and efficient
Free shuttle to the airport.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Colin from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Short Stay
The hotel was as good as described. It was clean and tidy. Suited me for a short stay.Close to airport but a little bit isolated from the city, but is quiet.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Roland from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Doubtful
If you need a place convenient to the airport this is good enough for a one-night or so stay. It provides a shuttle to the airport for your outbound journey and that is nice but if you plan to visit the city you are definitely too far from it to make it an easy day of sightseeing. I was somewhat dismayed that after being away from my room for over six hours it had not yet been visited by Housekeeping - maybe it was a busy day and I am too critical. Friendly staff but the free wifi is based on a chit for 200mb that is quickly used and then you need to resupply. The neighborhood is also a bit rundown though if you like suburbs it is acceptable.
Reviewed May 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: