2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 673 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 673 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Andrew from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Hotspot Hotel
The three best things were, The female staff were kind and approachable, the room was definitely relaxing despite the size and The location of the hotel is pretty central, but be prepared to walk.
My stay was awesome, i would say the housekeeping could be a bit better as there was dust molecules present in high to reach places but all in all it was a pleasent stay. Well worth what i paid. Another improvement is after hour access, as i was frequently out past midnight it was a bit of a worry having to ring the bell to get in after 11pm especially when the receptionist on duty became irked because he had to let me in. Not cool.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Kenneth from Singapore
Group
Studio with Two Double Beds
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Superb hotel to stay in!
Central location, great rooms, attentive staff!
Reviewed July 02, 2013

Nadine from Singapore
Group
Studio King Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
Great location plus clean rooms
The rooms were well maintained and clean. Also the hotel is located walking distance from the the Main Street and shopping area. 24 hours convenient store is located about 2 mins walk from the hotel.
Reviewed July 02, 2013

JOS from India
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
good one
walking distance, clean and good service
Reviewed July 02, 2013

Yong from Singapore
Couple
Studio King Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Nice and clean rooms with responsive staff
Cleanliness, Service, Spacious
Nice and comfortable hotel with spacious rooms. There was no hotel buffet breakfast available but with the many convenience stores around, breakfast was easily available. Staff were very friendly and eager to help.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

natale from Australia
Business traveler
Studio King Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
excellent location
excellent location, good size room,cooking facilities
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Fook from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good and convenience locality.
Location, room design & good staff performance
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Shou from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in June 2013
not too fancy
friendly staff, fast check in and out
am not too happy, when we booked the hotel, it states that we have free WiFi, but turn out that we need to pay for it.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Joanne from Canada
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great budget hotel
staff, clean rooms, good location
The staff at the hotel are excellent, fast check in concerned about your needs, handy location would recommend to budget travelers as well as business travelers
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Loreto from Ireland
Couple
Studio King Room
Stayed 9 nights in May 2013
It was an amazing hotel, extremely happy.
staff, cleanliness and efficient.
My stay was amazing, staff were efficient and extremely helpful. rooms were spotless and we were made feel very welcome. Will definitely return next year.
Reviewed June 21, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: