Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 434 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

Ben from New Zealand
Group
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed one night in December 2013
Awesome
Perfect location, great staff, wicked views.
Had a few mates at this hotel with me on my birthday in 2 bedroom apartment. Amazing views, some of the best in Auckland. 2/3 balconies to enjoy it on too. Comfortable beds, great little kitchen area etc. Looking forward to going back sometime soon!
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Roy from Netherlands
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Good centrally located hotel
Location, easy access, friendly staff
The hotel is good hotel with the basic amenities supplied. I got the room at the top level. From the room's entrance you had to step down into the room which is OK for me, but could be difficult for elderly people because it was quite steep. Heater was working properly, so room was warm when needed. Bed was comfortable. All in all it was a good hotel, centrally located near all the shops and restaurants on Queen street.
Reviewed May 17, 2014

John from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
A very good room in a city centre location
room, staff, position
It was more than acceptable for our requirements
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Stephen from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
Pleasant
Friendly and helpful housekeeping staff, very good WiFi, low price.
Much better than the usual hotel experience.
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Nigel from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Satifactory as it catered to all our requirements
cost, location, great staff.
very good, no complaints what so ever, keep up the high standard.
Reviewed April 26, 2014

Basilio from Philippines
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
excellent location and view
location price view
wonderful view overlooking the harbour. balcony couldve been bigger but one room was directly facing so that was fine. a bit weird that daily cleaning asks you what you need instead of providing everything (if you're not there, you get nothing changed/refilled). great location. would stay again
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Colin from New Zealand
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed one night in April 2014
Easy fast check in , clean comfortable room.
Good central locaqtion value for money and fast check in and checl out
I was only there briefly , room was perfect bfor what i needed , very central location and comfortable.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Timothy from United Kingdom
Couple
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Comfortable and clean
Location, Room standard, Comfort
We stayed here for a few nights after a LONG driving trip around NZ and it was a great way to end things. Very comfortable with good quality furniture/fittings etc. and well located for easy access to the city centre.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Sandy from New Zealand
Couple
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed one night in April 2014
It was ok.
Price.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Tzu-Hui from Taiwan
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
The night view is awesome
The location is great, and the room is clean and lovely. Its very easy to find restaurants around the hotel.
Reviewed April 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: