2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 646 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 646 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Itthiphat from Thailand
Family with teens
Two Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Got a problem with door lock
Stuck in the toilet, no make up room
Reviewed April 18, 2016

esther from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good
Good overall except that it's a bit noisy
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Patricia from New Zealand
Couple
Studio Apartment
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Unsatisfied booking services and disappointing accomodation
The room was too small and far too expensive,we slept badly due to a persistant humming in the room all night. Misleading laundry and parking facilities, when booking online. Not happy about paying prior to staying at Bianco off Queen. Not happy paying $25 for an underground car park which we needed a map for. The car park was very cramped and we had difficulty in actually finding a park designated to Bianco off Queen, but we had no choice. On the postitive side, the receptionist and maintenance personal were very friendly and helpful. The accommodation was within walking distance of the viaduct which was my main aim in booking Bianco off Queen.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

JiaXin from China
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
spacious room, tidy, nice
satisfied with my stay there, but wifi is very slow.
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Dominic from Australia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
A
A
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Zoe from Australia
Solo traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Why are there no curtains?
Stayed here 3yrs ago, it was great. This time, not great. Very confused about the no-curtain on just one window situation - apparently this is for fire safety, but having stayed many places which were fire safe, this seems ridiculous. Luckily I didn't pay too much for my room, otherwise I would have complained more. The room was clean but very badly damaged, stains on carpets, paint coming off walls etc. Lack of air conditioning also very odd, there was just a tiny desk fan and on one afternoon the room was so hot (west facing) that I felt quite unwell. Shocking how far downhill this place has gone in only a few years.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Murray from New Zealand
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Stay
Location, large room for 5 adults and a baby, price
Enjoyable
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Mark from New Zealand
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
bianco stay
room size location hot water
cant believe there is no air conditioning in the apartment. had to have all doors and windows open and plug in fans going to try and get cool, this ensured a sleepless night with all the noise from a party outside and general city noise.apartment very dusty and dark in the bathroom as only one light working. could go on but will leave it there.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Graeme from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great Location and Great Staff
Staff Location Service
Very good indeed
Reviewed February 27, 2016

Mary from New Zealand
Group
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Awful - truely awful
Fire alarms constantly beeping, staff arrived after our check in to fix issue- would have been better to tell us upon check in of issue - and basically would have been best if we were given a room without issues! Fix up staff x 1 and a manager sort arrived. Fix it dude went to work- manager sort just stood and oogled us - kinda creepy. Then had the nerve to accuse us of tampering with the alarms and tell us off! No air con and room was stifling hot. The small fans that were provided had very short leads and only acessable hot points in unhelpful places. Very noisy place through the night. Stingy hotel supplies for 4 people only one small pack issued. Rooms are well used and in a shabby state. Rusted appliances. Beds like slabs of concrete There are other places nearby that offer serviced apartment rooms for groups - we have used them and will again.... This place... most certainly not.
Reviewed February 27, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: