2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 647 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 647 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

YEONSEONG from South Korea
Group
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
helpful us!!!
location price room
i really like this place, nice room with a balcony and reasonable price. The location in the middle of town is excellent and has great views from your balcony
Reviewed January 20, 2016

YEONSEONG from South Korea
Group
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
not bad
staff room facilities
Rooms all appliances working and very quiet. convenience stores nearby the staff always help us.
Reviewed January 20, 2016

Stephanie from Denmark
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Poor service
Location, two bedrooms and kitchen included.
I rang the service desk to specifically ask for one double bed and two singles for our two children. When we arrived it had not been cleaned but we just put our luggage in, including our own travel cot. When we got back, our travel cot had been taken by the cleaners, and the bed was made up to two doubles. Otherwise, OK service, but some of the staff at reception are NOT fluent in english. Not great when it is New Zealand.
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Changez from Singapore
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Bianco'ed in Auckland
Location, friendliness of staff, room size.
The hotel room was spacious and had all the basic necessities in the kitchenette. The location was ideal...its a down hill walk on queen street towards the harbour and many amenities close by. Staff was friendly and informative.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Tania from New Zealand
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Good stay
location, price and comfort
Had a pretty good stay here at Bianco. Yes there were a few marks on the carpet as per previous reviews but I think were more discoloration from using cleaner, rather than dirt and uncleaned stains. Very comfortable beds, 2 bedrooms with queen in each for $95, great value for family of 4. Really handy to Queen St and quiet, clean and comfortable. Not sure on the parking as we parked around the corner at Wilson Parking in conjunction with tennis parking on Symonds St - reviews not great on the parking at Bianco though. Would stay again. Didn't see staff nor did we dine here.
Reviewed January 09, 2016

Terry from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Dirty Carpets
All carpets need to be replaced.
Reviewed January 09, 2016

Salinda from Thailand
Group
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Nice kitchen
kitchen, big bed and good location
Good location and good service but i just dont like carpet in room. Room is a little bit dark. Anyway i got a nice stay here.
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Matthew from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
-
-
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Yiu from Hong Kong
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Cleanliness requires to improve
Location
Stain remains on most kitchen wares. Carpark is small & good parking skill is required.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Charles from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Not worth the money
Not clean and old
Reviewed December 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: