2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 645 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 645 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Akina from Malaysia
Couple
Two Bedroom
Stayed one night in May 2016
One of My favourite in Auckland CBD
I cant ask for more , this is the 3rd time staying here . Good price with great location and clean spacious place to stay . Will be back soon ^^
Reviewed July 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lisa from Australia
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
.
The front desk person while pleasant was not overly helpful regarding parking on our arrival. The site also does not make it clear that parking is 25 dollars for the period from 10 am to the following day at 10 am. Not per 24 hour period. There is paid parking in the street at the front of the building, which is free on public holidays and Sundays. The room smelt of beer when we arrived, the bathroom shower curtain was not the cleanest. We were unable to open the door to one bedroom as it was obstructed by the bed. Location is good just off Queen street.
Reviewed June 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Andres from Philippines
Group
Studio Apartment
Stayed one night in June 2016
Clean, big unit
Hotel is conveniently situated. It's near bus to and from the airport and a good 5-10 minutes walk to the ferry terminals. Shops and cafés abound near the area.
Reviewed June 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexander from New Zealand
Couple
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
weekend stay
Was fine...clean tidy nothing to rave about. Would stay again.
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

sandeep from Australia
Family with young children
Two Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Over all was good
Need to look after more cleaning in rooms, but customers service is excellent
Reviewed May 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kimberly from Philippines
Family with teens
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good Value for Money
Good Location. Staff was quite friendly and accommodating.
Reviewed May 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

carolyn from Australia
Couple
Studio Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Just ok - would probably not use again
Nothing, in and of itself, was bad, but the things that disappointed were: * the windows were open and there was a 'smoking' smell in the room, obviously the lane below was used by smokers. * the phone was not connected, could not contact reception * could not connect to internet using the info provided and was late when we realised, tried to call - the phone did not work - we were in bed and just left it til the morning. I ended up going down the next morning. I was offered a new 'code', but did not know 'how', so made the girl watch me. So, the staff were ok, but not really helpful unless pushed. * the bed was two beds joined and was a peak in the middle * no coffee or tea or milk or anything, but it magically appeared the next morning. All in all, disappointing, but the room was clean and the washing machine was a bonus.
Reviewed April 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Paramjit from Australia
Business traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Bianco off Queen
Property is running down for past year or so
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Itthiphat from Thailand
Family with teens
Two Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Got a problem with door lock
Stuck in the toilet, no make up room
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

esther from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good
Good overall except that it's a bit noisy
Reviewed April 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: