Excellent 8.1
Based on 297 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 297 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Min from Australia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good
Good service apartment
Reviewed June 15, 2016

pikhua from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
PARKING
overall are good. But the parking fees are limited about less than 15 units for whole building and it charged NZ25 per day, which i think too pricey. We can park at exact opposite the hotel or just next block which charge only NZ15 per night operated under WILSON.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Amnie from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Friendly
We enjoyed the view as we were been given the highest floor during our stay. Perfect.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Yiing from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Enjoy
It is a great and spacious apartment. It is close to lots of attraction and very convenient to get necessities. It has great view if you stay on the top floors. The staffs are friendly and helpful. The only thing is there is no washing machine in the apartment.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Chris from New Zealand
Business traveler
Two-Bedroom Family Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great apartment
Meet all of our needs and more
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Gordon from Macau
Group
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good location
Comfy bed, well located, just a few min walk to the Queen St. and Station!
Reviewed May 22, 2016

heng from Malaysia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
THE DIFFERENCES
the facilities between single room and double rooms are difference a lot. hence a little bit more in price is worth to book double room
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Andrew from Australia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
one time only
will not stay here again
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Yongheng from China
Family with young children
Two-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in April 2016
good
Good apartment
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Felicity from New Zealand
Couple
One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in April 2016
Value for money
Massive room, had everything we needed (kitchenette, dishwasher, tea, coffee, fridge). Comfy bed and quiet at night. The room was a bit run down and there was a big hole in the bathroom wall. Very happy overall and would stay again.
Reviewed May 02, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: