Excellent 8.1
Based on 297 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 297 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Min from Australia
Family with teens
2 Bedroom
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good
Good service apartment
Reviewed June 15, 2016

pikhua from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
PARKING
overall are good. But the parking fees are limited about less than 15 units for whole building and it charged NZ25 per day, which i think too pricey. We can park at exact opposite the hotel or just next block which charge only NZ15 per night operated under WILSON.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Amnie from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Friendly
We enjoyed the view as we were been given the highest floor during our stay. Perfect.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Yiing from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Enjoy
It is a great and spacious apartment. It is close to lots of attraction and very convenient to get necessities. It has great view if you stay on the top floors. The staffs are friendly and helpful. The only thing is there is no washing machine in the apartment.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Chris from New Zealand
Business traveler
Two-Bedroom Family Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great apartment
Meet all of our needs and more
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Gordon from Macau
Group
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good location
Comfy bed, well located, just a few min walk to the Queen St. and Station!
Reviewed May 22, 2016

heng from Malaysia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
THE DIFFERENCES
the facilities between single room and double rooms are difference a lot. hence a little bit more in price is worth to book double room
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Andrew from Australia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
one time only
will not stay here again
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Yongheng from China
Family with young children
Two-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in April 2016
good
Good apartment
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Felicity from New Zealand
Couple
One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in April 2016
Value for money
Massive room, had everything we needed (kitchenette, dishwasher, tea, coffee, fridge). Comfy bed and quiet at night. The room was a bit run down and there was a big hole in the bathroom wall. Very happy overall and would stay again.
Reviewed May 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: