Excellent 8.1
Based on 104 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 104 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

MABLE from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice budget hotel
Stayed in private single room ensuite. Room is small but got all the things I needed for 2-night stay. Convenient with a one-dollar city circle bus stop near to hotel. Sky bus stop is also only 2 streets away. Food shops are in walking distance. Only the matress is too old that it is so uncomfortable.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Giang from Vietnam
Groups
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
good location, standard facilities
and the room is quite small
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Imanol from Spain
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good price for a solo traveller
location, price, standard
This is a good option for a solo traveller in Auckland city center, 10 minutes walk to everywhere. coming back from the city center on foot is little bit of a climb, but this is Auckland so be prepared. I enjoyed the stay but the single rooms are the minimum for a single person is very small but this is what you need basically.
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Nigel from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great Value place in a convenient location.
Staff, value for money, location
I spent 2 nights here. The hotel is located only 10 minutes walk away from the city centre and 15 minutes from the quay, so very convenient for shopping, bars & restaurants and boat trips. My room was small, but clean & modern, with flat screen TV, en-suite shower, fridge, kettle, hairdryer, etc. The only downside is that wi-fi access is not free. However, the duty manager on reception (Pol) was extremely helpful. He booked a day trip for me, checked out a couple of local places on the internet and lent me an adaptor plug. A very reasonably priced place and I would certainly stay again
Reviewed February 12, 2016

KAZUYO from Japan
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Very friendly, quite ok location.
Very helpful, cooking my own food , nice hot shower.
It was nice to talk tp some people who stay there. As I cooked every dinner in the kitchen, it easy to have a chat with some people. I enjoyed it a lot.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

BINGQIAN from China
Solo travelers
Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Excellent
Friendly staff, convenient location, good value
Bed is comfortable, quiet, staff very helpful, nice experience for the first time visit in the city.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Yuk from Hong Kong
Groups
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Suitable location in central city
helpful staff, clean room
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Hsueh from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Comfortable room, great location
Very comfortable bed, clean and helpful staff
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Tan from Singapore
Couples
Superior Queen
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
satisfy
clean, location to CBD area needs only 10 min and price reasonable.
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Vicky from New Zealand
Couples
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Friendly staff, great location
The staff are very helpful and friendly, it's in a great location and the bed was super comfortable!
Our stay was great, the staff are very helpful and friendly, they encourage recycling and water conservation, the hotel is in a gr8 location. The room is quite small but very clean and comfortable, great value for money.
Reviewed October 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: