Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 408 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

wendy from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Value for money
Our room is at first floor, therefore the music sound from nearby pub a bit noisy. Overall still value for money for its location
Reviewed September 13, 2016

SAI from Malaysia
Family with older children
King Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
clean and comfortable
clean and comfortable
Reviewed September 12, 2016

CHOW from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Good Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Room
Our stay was fabulous!! The location is superb, at the centre of Queen street, easily accessible to the city area. Many restaurants and convenience store around. The staff were all very nice, as we asked for extra service to change our room, store our bags, and call taxi to the airport. We were very satisfied with their service, and we really thanked them for making our stay in Auckland such a pleasant one! The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The room equipped with the little kitchen was awesome, we did enjoy our time making dinner in the room! I really highly recommend this hotel to those who visits Auckland!
Reviewed September 08, 2016

CHOW from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Fabulous!
Our stay was fabulous. The location is superb, at the centre of Queen street, easily accessible to the city area. Many restaurants and convenience store around. The staff were all very nice, as we asked for extra service to change our room, store our bags, and call taxi to the airport. We were very satisfied with their service, and we really thanked them for making our stay in Auckland such a pleasant one! The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The room equipped with the little kitchen was awesome, we did enjoy our time making dinner in the room! I really highly recommend this hotel to those who visits Auckland!
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Saw from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
nice and strategic place
location is just nearby Britomart Train Centre, very convenient to go anywhere
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Stefanie from Singapore
Family with young children
King Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Not as good as I expected
Room was huge and clean. Just that the hotel could be pretty older. The beds were slightly soft and for King size bed joined together with 2 Single beds.
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Christina from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Dated but clean
We stayed here for 2 nights in Sept 2016. The staff were friendly, helpful and efficient. The location was superb for our requirements. The only downside was our room was quite dated and musty smelling. A lick of paint and a general update would have made this hotel perfect.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Reiko from New Zealand
Family with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Excellent Location!
Near supermarket, metro station, port.
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Jui from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Quite okay
Overall room was okay. The room I stayed has a kitchenette which was great. The lifts however were old and a bit shaky when going up and down.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Catherine from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Pleasant stay
We had a very pleasant stay at your hotel, love the sauna and the convenience of self-serviced laundry. However, maybe can put up some improvement on housekeeping as the bed was not that neatly laid especially on the 2nd day of my stay.
Reviewed August 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: