Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 191 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Ronald from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Weekend break
Location parking and quiet
Room size was small - we were two and a half late getting access to our room a free drink at the bar does not cover it sorry
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Belinda from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Superior Room 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Flexible, caring and responsive
Warm and professional customer service. Accommodated my requests with ease. The delightful room service breakfast.
Wonderful and I will definitely stay there again....anytime.
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Larry from New Zealand
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Great stay at Short Notice
Breakfast, location, comfort
We have stayed before and came back because we enjoyed the feel, service and location. We will be back!
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Josie from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior Room 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Comfortable beds
Beds are comfortable, friendly concierge
Had a very unpleasant stay at Pullman Auckland recently. The housekeeper who cleaned our room left a bag of rubbish on top of our pajamas which were folded and placed on a chair. If the housekeeper forgot to clear the bag of rubbish, I understand but why placed the bag of rubbish on our pajamas instead of on the floor. Secondly, Pullman had this policy of security bond on checking in that if paid by cash, all expenses incurred in the hotel must be paid by cash immediately. Room service department will call to remind you to pay cash on delivery of meals. The only friendly face at the front reception is Mr Adi. When he saw us with bags of shopping, he will immediately offered to help. The next friendly face are the staff from the Concierge.
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Robin from New Zealand
Business traveler
Superior Room 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Mixed Feelings
Staff, comfort, location
I feel that there was a lack of respect between the staff at the front counter on our arrival when one of the staff asked a senior member for assistance the request needed to be made three times with no response from the senior member till the third time then her response to us was quiet abrupt I felt. We were attending a conference at the hotel and during a large period of the time I found the air conditioning to be cold and noisy creating a distraction from what was happening at that time. However I would return to stay at the hotel again if the opportunity arose.
Reviewed August 28, 2015

Lau from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Wonderful and British Continental Styles
Services of receptionist, conceirge and dining, early check in.
Pullman Auckland a very hospitality services during check-in and also the dining. The room is ok. As for buffer breakfast, it is a little disappointed because a everyday same menu.It is too guiet location and sloop hill by walks. We had extended more stays in Pullman Auckland for more explorer attactions. We will be back again to stay next trip.
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Hillary from United States
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
A great way to end our trip
The staff, the location, the lobby
It was a stunning hotel. We stayed our last night in New Zealand there. The staff was very friendly even when the reservation didn't come up right away. They had complimentary bottled water in the room, a very simple but nice touch. Sadly we didn't have time to use the spa, but even though they were about to close for the night they let us take a quick look around: very nice!
Reviewed June 09, 2015

Chun from Malaysia
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Comfortable hotel in Auckland
Location, clean and comfortable room
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Carol from New Zealand
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Excellent staff service
breakfast. Staff. Facilities
Wonderful
Reviewed May 16, 2015

DIWEN from China
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Good position
Location, friendly staff, comfortable
It's a good hotel in a good position very close to queen street
Reviewed May 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: