Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 835 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

KYUNG from South Korea
Couples
Superior 2 Single Beds
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
everything is wonderful
big bathroom and lounge, good location
Reviewed June 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lisa from New Zealand
Business travelers
Superior King
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
No Hot water!
I had booked and paid for FOUR separate rooms for a work conference and was extremely disappointed. My room and one of my staff's room had no hot water, hers was cold for two days, mine for FOUR! Not good enough, we made housekeeping and reception aware of the problem and someone 'eventually' came to fix it but it didn't work and never got hot until the morning we left. We were part of a huge conference and the hotel was fully booked so I'm presuming other rooms were affected too. Things kept being delayed, we had to check again and again at reception and only on the last night were we offered another room to swap. We haven't heard from management or anyone regarding our complaint and think it's very poor.
Reviewed June 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nick from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Lounge Area is fantastic. Great for business meetings.
Always enjoy staying here
Reviewed June 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Roderick from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good location and service but looking tired
Hotel was located near enough to Marina and places of interest, room was spacious and clean, there was plenty of choice at breakfast and staff were very helpful. Only down side was the cost of parking overnight and fact that its modern appearance is now looking very tired. Overall no complaints.
Reviewed June 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Russell from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Spacious and quiet in central location
Was a good stay. Price was steep ishbut we got a deal. Woukd stay again
Reviewed May 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nga from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Club Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Good Location
Nil
Reviewed May 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

myson from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Location
Location
Reviewed May 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ser from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior King
Stayed one night in May 2016
Business Trip Conference to Auckland
The breakfast provided should have more changes daily as it makes the customer feel a bit no good when you have the same types of food everyday as in my case of staying for 5 days.
Reviewed May 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marc from New Zealand
Business travelers
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great location!
Very nice hotel with a great location. Walking distance to the city sights. Comfortable rooms.
Reviewed May 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Caitlyn from Australia
Couples
Superior King
Stayed one night in May 2016
Ok stay
Room was large and had a ok view. Shower and bath was nice. However the hotel itself seemed really dirty, the lifts needed a good vacuum and rails needed wiping etc. Gym was great.
Reviewed May 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: