Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 838 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Ann-Marie from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
The staff were amazing friendly and always smiling, the rooms are beautiful clean and wonderful view
We loved our stay at rendezvous the staff were all so helpful and kind, the restaurant served beautiful food and wonderful service, we had a great couples weekend. thank you so much
Reviewed August 31, 2016

sau from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Superior 2 Single Beds
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good location
Services are good.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Kervin from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Nice!
Good location in Auckland. Walking distance to Queens Street nearby. We walked all the way to Auckland tower and to the piers where we took a ferry to Devenport! Hotel location is good for pickup for Day tours etc too. Room is spacious and clean. Love the USB ports on both sides of the bed so u can charge your phone directly from the wall outlet! Great hotel to stay in Auckland.
Reviewed August 20, 2016

Danielle from New Zealand
Couples
Suite with Balcony with Club Access
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Nice stay
Overall great hotel bit dissappointed my spa bath didnt work.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

GILLES from France
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Very good hotel, comfortable, close to facilities, very good people
Rendez vous hotel is a really good hotel in Auckland. Comfortable, good facilities, well located, easy access. Very nice people.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Siew from Australia
Couples
Superior 2 Single Beds
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Concierge
Some concierge staff were not as friendly and helpful as I would expect from them. They provide incomplete information to me about the hotel car park, and seemed impatient. This has inconvenient me in some ways. Overall, the hotel is reasonable okay.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Maesai from Thailand
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nice place
The view is good you can see lake from your bed. but if you want to go to city centre you have to walk 20 minute.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Hendru from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
.
.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Joey from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Convenient place to stay
Convenient place to stay and gym room for guests to do exercise.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Sumiaty from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Wonderful Hotel
Good Location, close to restaurants, big room
Reviewed July 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: