Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1103 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Wong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premium Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good ...
wifi, nice rooms, good service
Great 2 nights with young kids. Pleasant and great location.
Reviewed October 25, 2014

may from Australia
Couples
Premium Twin Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
disappointed
location, location, location
It was alright, it wasn't what I expected.
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Wynne from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
room
dining experience , dinner and breakfast at the fortuna.
Our over night stay in room was not a happy experience.The people in the room next door were very rowdy ,playing loud music .The rowdiness continued in the hall way as they came and went to their room.The noise finally stopped around 3am.For us we did not get much sleep and feel quite ripped off.A complaint was made at check out.We were assured that the complaint would be passed on and contacted by someone that afternoon.Sky city did not make contact. My wife rang sky city hotel the next day and complained to the duty manager .
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Rae from New Zealand
Couples
Premium Twin Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
One night stay
The room and bathroom were large and well appointed. Wi-fi was free. There was a mirror, and electric plug, available for the hairdryer outside the bathroom
For this quality hotel we expected bathrobes to be provided. The room was also underlit - even with all of the lights on. Staff were friendly and helpful although when we requested information about bus transfer to the airport the concierge made a guess at the cost (substantial underestimate) rather than finding the exact information for us.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Maureen from New Zealand
Couples
Premium Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
We were impressed with the service we received
nice clean room. no noise from other rooms.very comfortable beds.
We enjoyed the niceness of the staff and the convenience of being able to go to dining rooms within the hotel and being able to have our car parked by the valet service was also convenient for us. Overall we really enjoyed our stay and hope to be able to return in the near future.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Sean from New Zealand
Groups
Premium Twin Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
10/10 experience
large size of suite, modern facilities, location
It was extremely enjoyable and comfortable. Prime location for dining and night life. Very modern, large suite which was absolutely fantastic for a weekend celebrating my birthday. I felt like royalty. Fabulous staff, everything 10/10. Will recommended definitely to others and will be returning
Reviewed October 01, 2014

Ahmer from Pakistan
Couples
Premium Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
love skycity
the best
Fantastic. Lovely awesome. Always want to come back
Reviewed September 29, 2014

HOYEON from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
very good
location, casino, interior
Reviewed September 29, 2014

CARMEN from United States
Couples
Premium Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Bad hotel
location
Bad, the hotel advertised a lot on the internet, but the bathrooms are small and there is no bathtub, the towels are old, the carts where they serve the food are rusty and dirty and the type of people because of the casino, are horrible. the food is not good at all and expensive, the wine was very very cheap.
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Camessa from Tajikistan
Groups
Premium Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great location for all
Great location, good facilities and lots to enjoy!
Pretty good, will choose this hotel again next time!
Reviewed September 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: