Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1102 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

xuanyi from China
Family with young children
Premium Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
great location
close to town, shops around the hotel.
Reviewed August 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Veronica from New Zealand
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2014
Sky Review
The young Maori Concierge that helped us with our bags was extremely helpful and polite. We hope that we get 2 ground floor rooms that have access to courtyard on our next visit on 20 Sept
It was great and as we have booked to stay at Skycity Hotel again on 20 Sept we have requested 2 rooms on the ground floor with Courtyard access, which we hope will be accepted please and look forward to the response? Thanks
Reviewed August 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Australia
Business traveler
Premium Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Always good at Skycity
Location, cleanliness, staff
Very good
Reviewed August 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jack from Singapore
Business traveler
Premium Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Clean n comfortable
Clean, Big Beds, Spacious Room
Pleasantly surprised with the cleanliness n also the size of the room
Reviewed August 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Darren from Australia
Couple
Premium King Suite
Stayed one night in April 2014
Escape the World!
You don't have to be a gambler to enjoy Skycity. We saw a show in the Theatre, which was brilliant. The food available was brilliant. The ability to goes back to our room after the show was a delight!
Reviewed August 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ming from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Comfortable and clean
Hotel room is clean, comfortable. Food is limited
Reviewed August 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Aubrey from Philippines
Couple
Premium Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
City Center
Centrally located
Perfect stay
Reviewed August 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cherelle from Samoa
Solo traveler
Premium Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Always pleasant
Cleanliness, comfort & location
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Check in was short & sweet and super easy. Staff were extremely pleasant. My room was fabulous. Casino just an elevator push away. Love everything about it
Reviewed August 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gregory from Australia
Business traveler
Premium Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
In the heart of Auckland
Short walk to many restaurants and bars, hotel was clean and comfortable, access to casino and skywalk.
Reviewed August 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

JIAHAO from United States
Solo traveler
Premium Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Nice Hotel, Good staff
Location, Staff, Clean room
Reviewed August 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: