Excellent 8.6
Based on 109 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 109 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Paul from New Zealand
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Great hotel
We loved our stay and will be coming back. The staff were great. The hotl is clean modern and very comfortable. It is also close to town and the restaurants in the viaduct basin. Definitely recommend it
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Julian from New Zealand
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Excellence in Town
Probably the best hotel in Auckland, fantastic location on waterside, beautiful furnishings, cannot fault it at all. And, good enough for the French Prime Minister to share with me, whilst on a visit!
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Xiaoming from China
Business traveler
Luxury King Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Ok
Ok
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Charlotte from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Beautiful hotel
Lovely hotel in a great spot. After 2 weeks in a camper van it was a lovely touch of luxury. Would stay again.
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Susan from New Zealand
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Trent location in the Auckland Viaduct and CBD.
Location. Staff. Bed.
It was ok but not quite five star service but close. At the time of our stay there was construction work next to the hotel but such is life. Apart from that it was an enjoyable stay.
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Philippa from New Zealand
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
stylish for a short weekend stay
sta, comfort, decor
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Erin from New Zealand
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
A weekend of luxury
Beautiful hotel with great art, good vibes and a lovely spa in the building.
My husband and I had a fabulous rare weekend away from our three young children. Our couples massage was great, our bed comfortable, the bath divine. Room service in the morning was generous and delicious. The location is great, only a short stroll to my favourite gym and lots of fab bars and restaurants nearby. We can't wait to return.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Eric from Taiwan
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
As expected!
The quality of the room, the service, and the location.
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Craig from New Zealand
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Fantastic cafe , very friendly staff
Cafe , staff friendliness , cleanliness
Pity about roadworks , views and noise were rubbish . Beautiful room service . Wonderful meals .
Reviewed July 27, 2015

SALLY from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Ms Sally Leng
Clean, staffs are friendly & attentive, gym and swimming pool
very good & Happy, will definitely stay again when I am in Auckland
Reviewed June 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: