Very good 7.8
Based on 268 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 268 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

jeslyn from Malaysia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Overall satisfied except parking a bit hard
We stay for four days and overall it is good, just the parking is a bit hard. You must be very careful to drive up along the slope.and to the parking. Would consider to stay again
Reviewed May 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Xueyuan from Macau
Business travelers
Two-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed April 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MOHAMMAD from Malaysia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Spacious with full spec
Value for money. Walking distance to town area
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gus from Australia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
No parking
Did not know parking had to be booked. Lack of parking facilities. No information that the is a laundry room.
Reviewed April 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Australia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Horrible experience
Rude staff and no a/c even though advertised
Reviewed March 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Good location
Nice well equipped apartment.Staff helpful. Close to busy roads so a little noisy.But everything was very good , would recommend.
Reviewed February 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nadin from Germany
Families with older children
2 Bedroom
Stayed one night in January 2016
Big clean rooms & great location
Location, room size
No extra bedding available, shower-gel empty, lifts took for ever to come, Parking only really safe for small cars, View directly onto another tall office building. Location great. We had stayed in the Waldorf before at the 17 floor and were blown away by the standard. That time was definitely 4*,this time 3*. Very disappointing especially for having it booked for my parents this time and raving about it.
Reviewed January 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tong from Singapore
Business travelers
1 Bedroom
Stayed 9 nights in January 2016
Excellent stay
Cleanliness, friendly staff, convenient
Excellent
Reviewed January 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christina from New Zealand
Families with young children
2 Bedroom
Stayed one night in January 2016
Grubby grubby grubby
Grubby we were worried that we would get sick from the dirtyness No soap to wash in the shower Hadn't had a proper clean for a very long time Very small and pokey not at all like the photos on Agoda The very worst experience was the scary parking in the basement it was so small we had to climb out of one side of the car we could not even open open Our boot fully
Reviewed January 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

fatimah from Malaysia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom
Stayed one night in January 2016
Convenient location
Location, near shopping area, easy to go anywhere
Good and convenient to go anywhere as its situated in the centre.
Reviewed January 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: