Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 260 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

MohamedRidzwanbin from New Zealand
Business traveler
Executive King Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice hotel with excellent staff
Perfect location and facilities. Staff are excellent and handle difficult customers (like the rude guest that tried to push ahead of me at check in) with great professionalism. I marked down on the cleanliness as when I went to plug in my phone in the socket behind the bedside table there was heaps of dust.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

perry from New Zealand
Couple
Classic Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Will go again
Great stay
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Jo from New Zealand
Couple
Classic Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Fantastic
The staff are exceptional and the facilities great. They also gave a free shuttle service into the bottom of town which is wonderful. I would highly recommend this hotel for any occasion.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Wing from Hong Kong
Couple
Executive King Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great Hotel
Great Hotel
Reviewed July 21, 2016

TIMOTHY from Australia
Family with young children
Classic King Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Xx
Fff
Reviewed July 10, 2016

jessica from Malaysia
Couple
Classic King Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
very nice hotel
love the hotel, everything is so beautiful and nice. The room is simple and nice . just the reception staff is a bit unfriendly. But the doorman is nice and helpful. will come back again .
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Ann from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Executive Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great hotel
Room size is great and staff are very friendly and accomodating
Reviewed June 11, 2016

brian from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Classic King Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great
From booking to arrival front desk welcome to well furnished room all excellent and I don't do that very offen about the service industry. God bless fr Brian carmine ps meal at restaurant excellent
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Cynthia from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great experience
Beautiful hotel with lovely staff. I love the pink but that takes you downtown.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

julie from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
great hotel
Was one of the best hotels we have every stayed in, and we have been to lots around the world. Staff were amazing and so was the food. Room was beautiful
Reviewed May 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: