Very good 7.6
Based on 264 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 264 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Kin from Hong Kong
Group
Two Bedroom Executive
Stayed one night in December 2013
location
location
Reviewed December 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Julie from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Did not meet our expectations
none
Reviewed December 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lam from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good location
Location, clean and good price
Location, clean and good price. A short walk to the city centre with plenty of food choices. The front desk is helpful in helping with airport transport arrangement. Efficient service as a whole.
Reviewed December 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Alvin from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great and relaxing
Affordable, clean and centrally located.
It was relaxing and as it was near the city i could easily walk to the nearby attractions and parks, as soon as i was finished with my business.
Reviewed December 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Seck from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in December 2013
Decent stay and centrally located
Location
I only stayed for one night and did not spend much time in the hotel. I did not have any meals there or use any of the facilities and hence could not give a full review of the hotel. The hotel is well located and I found that is the best thing about the hotel. It was not right on the busiest streets in Auckland city but within good walking distance from the area. The staff did not give me a warm or friendly feeling; they were business-like but not particularly made me feel welcomed. There was one incident though -- the hairdryer in the room was missing and I called housekeeping but no one picked up the call. I had to call the front desk to ask for one and waited for quite a while before it was delivered to my room. Even though this was just a small incident, it did show that the housekeeping did not do a proper check during their tidying up, as they would have noticed the missing inventory in the room if they did.
Reviewed December 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from New Zealand
Family with older children
Two Bedroom Executive
Stayed one night in November 2013
Good clean hotel close to where we wanted to be
Clean, good staff and good location
We were booked to go to a concert at Vector Arena. This hotel was close to this and also close to the central city. It was clean and the staff were very good.All in all a good hotel
Reviewed December 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

See from Singapore
Business traveler
One Bedroom Classic
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
good, clean hotel & value for money.
Clean, friendly & value for money
Reviewed October 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yong from Malaysia
Business traveler
One Bedroom Classic
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Clean, Comfortable and nice facilities of room
Great facilities, Great Location, Great View
Overal Not too bad. I had spent around 5 nights stay in the hotel. Great experience in Auckland since is my first time to visit. This hotel absolutely can be recommended for others. Up till the 5 nights stay there nothing to be experience. The bed was great, the kitchenette was full equip and there is Washing machine as well. Just the amenities in the room was not that great, the housekeeping doesnt refill everyday. Every alternate day there is only on and off floor mat for us. So that is only thing we doesnt feel that great.
Reviewed October 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Heather from New Zealand
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Comfort, quiet & fun
Wifi access, modern decor, quiet
Good quality for price, good range of eating options, fantastic to have wifi included, quiet yet still a nice buzz around restaurant, reception and bar areas, welcoming.
Reviewed September 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kuang from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in August 2013
Very chick room, awesome ambience
design, kitchen, location
Very convenient and tastefully decorated, modern hotel. Close to many attractions, shopping and park.
Reviewed September 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: