Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 53 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.7
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Mark from China
Couples
Caravan Double Use
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Pretty awesome self-contained caravan
cleanness fast internet
It's a comfortable cavaran, nice and clean. The only problem is the heater is noisy
Reviewed June 04, 2013

Saravadee from Thailand
Solo travelers
Room 1 Single Use
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
best stay in CHC,nice hosting,very clean.
Neat and very clean room with nice smell of spa odor, big bathroom,private and freindly hospitality.
This is the best place that i had stayed in CHC. The owner is very nice and friendly.His house is very clean and good spa odor that made me get more relaxation.The hotel is not far froom Mall and supermarket.
Reviewed May 26, 2013

SOONTORN from Thailand
Groups
Room 2 Single Use
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Nice and easy
Peaceful, Friendly, Like staying by friend's house
The accommodation is clean and nice. There is a clean share kitchen. The owner is also nice and friendly.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

LI from United Kingdom
Couples
Caravan Double Use
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Comfortable room
Comfortable room, free wifi, Friendly staff
Comfortable room, free wifi, Friendly staff. Location is not great but if you have a car,there is no problem. supermarket only 5 min away.
Reviewed May 05, 2013

sheena from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Room 2 Double Use
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
very enjyable stay at this self contained accomoda
clean comfortable
This accommodation was in a good location from Christchurch only takes fifteen minutes to get to there. The family room we had was a good size with a large en-suite and a walk in wardrobe that was very handy to store our cases. The communal kitchen was very clean and tidy.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Yeung from Hong Kong
Couples
Room 3 Single Use
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
It's a beautiful house, and room we were in
nice and comfortable room, helpful owner, free wifi
The room we were in was very nice, nice designed/decorated, it's clean and comfortable, free wifi, friendly owner, apart of two things (the stove was too weak and weird setup of too high, and the location is bit far from city), everything else were fine, it was a nice stay overall.
Reviewed April 09, 2013

Marianne from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Room 1 Single Use
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Repeat guest, excellent value again
Spotless, spacious room, access to well-equipped kitchen
As a repeat guest I enjoyed making Kim's acquaintance again. The room with ensuite bathroom was perfect for my needs. The location gives easy access to the coast,CBD and airport.Would not stay anywhere else in Christchurch.
Reviewed April 06, 2013

muazatul from Malaysia
Couples
Caravan Double Use
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
fantastic..it's a new experience stay in caravan..
cute, unique, clean
actually the place not in the center of city,but it's not problem to us coz we drive our rental car...other wise the caravan are suitable for your new experience, cute and suite for couple...the kitchen are complete with the tool for cooking..thumb up!
Reviewed March 31, 2013

pascal from Australia
Business travelers
Room 3 Single Use
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
great place
clean, attention to detail ,Kim was very friendly
the management was waiting 4 me at 00.45 in the morning he was very friendly great clean room full kitchenette
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Leisa from Australia
Solo travelers
Caravan Single Use
Stayed 8 nights in February 2013
Great friendly and helpful
Clean with little extra's
very friendly and helpful, I stayed in the single use caravan. very clean went out of his way to guide you through his town got me extra maps etc, very impressed would definitely recommend to family and friends. Thanks for your warmth and kindness
Reviewed March 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: