Very good 7.8
Based on 89 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 89 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Ann from Australia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
holiday
wi-fi room tempt location
great will return one day
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Kiat from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Huge room with nice facilities
Huge room with good facilities, quiet and affordable.
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Vu from Australia
Couple
Premier Studio
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Pleasant stay close to nightlife
location price and staff
We really enjoyed our stay. No issues and price was great. Will stay again
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Miranda from New Zealand
Couple
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
All good
Close to centre of town, easy walking access to shopping and restaurants
Well equipped, very comfortable.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Neville from New Caledonia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Enjoyed our stay, great room, friendly service.
Location, Nice clean room, Quiet.
We really enjoyed our stay, would recommend and would go back.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Paul from New Zealand
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
OK but room not serviced very well daily
Location, comfortable bed & cost
We had a great time in Queenstown and only used the hotel as a base which worked well,location wise. The room was clean when we arrived but not cleaned very well on the days we were there e.g. there were fresh towels each day but not a fresh tea towel/dishcloth, the toilet and basin were cleaned the day after we arrived but not after that - the shower over the bath wasn't touched while we were there. We were there for five days.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Cameron from Australia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
neat and tidy
view of the mountains
Look staff where friendly and helped in booking activities, they seams willing to help which was nice
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Prentice from New Zealand
Couple
Studio
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
Was a wonderful stay in Queenstown
The location was perfect. Not so close to the city to be noisy, but not too far to be inconvenient.
Over all I loved my stay. It was a very clean hotel with very friendly staff who were more than happy to advise on things to do and see. Would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed March 05, 2014

Susan from New Zealand
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Affordable & modest accommodation for Queenstown
Fast check in and out, close to city centre, spacious room.
It was ok. For the amount you pay, it was comfortable enough. The decor and furnishings were in need of an update. The room and bathroom were spacious. However the beds were rather uncomfortable and we felt they weren't very clean. The bathroom was quite old (decor and quality of fittings), and the spa bath wasn't appealing. Though the shower had good pressure, the shower water would go hot and cold throughout use. We feel that this shouldn't be a four and a half star hotel, but rather a modest three star.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Robb from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Comfortable, what you pay for
Location, competitive price, clean rooms
Reviewed February 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: