Excellent 8.5
Based on 218 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 218 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Wen from Taiwan
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Pictures look much better than reality.
Staff can be more friendly.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Itthiphat from Thailand
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Veiw
very bad view from room position
Reviewed April 17, 2016

YINGFENG from Hong Kong
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great hotel
I love it. The facilities are wonderfully
Reviewed April 06, 2016

BRONWYN from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Comfy Bed
The Bed, Location and the View
A fabulous bed AND pillow. After 2 weeks travelling the best, softest most comfy bed. View looked over the Mountain and a short walk to the town centre
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Ashneel from Australia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Comfort away from home
Location, Room Size, Kitchen Facilities
A great stay that was a little less due to parking problems despite having booked 3 rooms! No real accommodation for parking but the location was central to sightseeing.
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Darryl from New Zealand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Great size room, comfortable stay
Fantastic room, I had a studio which was perfect, but a work colleague was in the 1 bedroom apartment which are very nice. Worth upgrading to.
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Pui from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Not too bad but overrated
Nothing special . Clean and good location
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Joyce from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
I was on my own staying at Scenic but was accompan
I found everything at Scenic all I could ask for, the staff were warm & helpful my room was lovely with the samples provided a pleasant bonus,
Reviewed February 10, 2016

sim from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice place but no view
Cleanliness & comfort
Clean & comfortable but no view
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Gin from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great stay with great view
Walking distance to town , great view & Spacious room sized
The room was clean and spacious. Short walk about 10 to 15 mins to town area during our free days. The Staff were friendly and helpful during our stay. But a bad thing is , the room had bit smell.
Reviewed January 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: