Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 78 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

sarah from United Kingdom
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great location and space
All that was missing was a pool!
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Himadri from New Zealand
Families with older children
North Studio Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good central location in Wellington
Close to everything in town:managed to walk everywhere except for the airport and Weta Workshops but they were easily accessible by bus. Would be happy to stay there again as the apartment had lots of nice wee touches and was thoughtfully appointed.
Reviewed July 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mel from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Disappointing
Disappointing
Reviewed July 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JERLYN from Indonesia
Families with young children
4 Bedroom Townhome
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great hotel with a good location
Good location,we can just walk around the city easily. We will definitely come back to this apartment if we visit wellington:)
Reviewed July 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mel from New Zealand
Solo travelers
North Studio Suite
Stayed one night in June 2016
Disappointed
Unfortunately room was not clean, no door on laundry, a lot of noise from other rooms... Disappointing as has been good other times.
Reviewed June 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mel from New Zealand
Solo travelers
North Studio Suite
Stayed one night in June 2016
Fantastic
I really enjoyed my stay
Reviewed June 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jasmine from New Zealand
Couples
North Studio Suite
Stayed one night in June 2016
Amazing value for money.
Could not fault this. The suit was impeccable and perfect for what we needed (location, kitchenette, price)
Reviewed June 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kelsey from New Zealand
Groups
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Review
The Location was the best thing about this accommodation it was close to everything in every direction, no need for a car or a taxi! It was quite noisy during the day due to work going on next door, but with the little time spent at the accommodation,exploring the city, it wasnt a huge issue. The cleanliness was substandard, questionable whether the sheets were replaced between occupants as there was a plaster in one of the beds, aswell as rubbish still in the ensuite rubbish bin, and various items found under beds and tables throughout the suite. Some items left in shopping bags went "missing" from the room, however the staff were adament the cleaners didnt pick them up by accident, mistaking them for rubbish, however were the only people who had access to our room other than ourselves. Issue still not resolved.
Reviewed April 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Graeme from New Zealand
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Excellent Accommodation in the Heart of Wellington
Location size of appt no noise
Excellent. Really needs airconditioning in a hot Wellington Summer
Reviewed February 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Xu from Hong Kong
Groups
4 Bedroom Townhome
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Luxuary Apartment
Large Kitchen; Location; Comfortable Beds
Our group of 8 had a great time in the 4 bed-room Suite. It has 3 levels: groud floor is sitting room, dining room and kitchen,spacious for all people working on meals and enjoying happy time. Each of 2nd and 3rd level has 2 bed rooms. All beds are very comfortable. Bathrooms are clean and well equipped. The Suites locate in the centre of the city and we can walk to all spots on foot: musuem, visitors centre, bar area... The price is reasonable and of value. Onle challenge is the steep road in front of the Suite if you are driving.
Reviewed January 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: