Very good 8.0
Based on 453 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 453 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Stephen from New Zealand
Couple
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Fab Hotel
The receptionist was top notch and made us feel very welcome
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Charawee from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Great location
Good hotel. Everything was good.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Betty from New Zealand
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Good restaurant, friendly staff, excellent location
There are a lot of nice restaurants around the hotel. There is a cafe, a bar and a restaurant at this hotel too.The staff at this hotel are friendly and nice.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

David from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great place to stay, right in the heart of the cit
Great location, great restaurant & great staff
Great stay met all our needs, would book again
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Stephen from New Zealand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
It was ok
Good location
Thank you for putting me in the room next to the elevator. The noise makes the night pass very very slowly
Reviewed March 17, 2016

NGAMIHI from New Zealand
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Worth it
Will stay here again
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Kathy from New Zealand
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
A good hotel
Great staff, very friendly. A good hotel for the price
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Cassandra from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Not bad not great
Alright overall, wasn't anything bad but nothing stood out so average. Only thing was that we went out and came back at 3:30pm and our room still hadn't been made and because they saw us come back they didn't even ask if we wanted anything, our room was just skipped.
Reviewed January 30, 2016

Cassandra from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Not bad not great
Alright overall, wasn't anything bad but nothing stood out so average. Only thing was that we went out and came back at 3:30pm and our room still hadn't been made and because they saw us come back they didn't even ask if we wanted anything, our room was just skipped.
Reviewed January 30, 2016

Phoebe from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
super worth the value
Room's clean, right at the city centre with many good restaurants nearby, nice staff
Reviewed January 22, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: