Very good 7.9
Based on 86 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 86 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Tanyarat from Thailand
Solo traveler
Mixed Dormitory - 6 Bunk Beds
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Nice location
Nice location, good staffs, free pancake!
This is the second time I'd been there because I couldn't fine an accommodation with a nice location like this, hotel's staffs was fine but some staff at the restaurant under an accommodation was quiet, she wasn't friendly I think and that why I didn't want to have a free dinner!
Reviewed August 13, 2015

James from Australia
Solo traveler
Dormitory - 1 Single Bed in 10-Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Nomads Solo
Longue room, Kitchen and Staff
The staff were brilliant, bathrooms kept clean and the people backpacking all very friendly.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

young from United States
Solo traveler
Mixed Dormitory - 6 Bunk Beds
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
good location
location, free pancak for breakfast, good staff
There is a dance club next door so the place can be noisy on the weekend.
Reviewed April 13, 2015

ShiHan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Dormitory - 1 Single Bed in 10-Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Do stay here!
Morning pancakes and free dinner anyone?!
It was great!
Reviewed April 04, 2015

Diane from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Elite Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Value in a city full of expensive alternatives
Location, clean and value
Staff efficient and helpful, as a local rather than a traveller this accommodation meets my needs as I usual stay in the city for recreational purposes and therefore require a bed to sleep. Therefore not paying OTT prices is my prime concern hence private rooms in backpackers offers the best value for me.
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Dario from Italy
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Perfect for visiting the city
Helpful staff,Perfect location ,and nice beds
Fantastic!
Reviewed January 10, 2015

ELISABETH from United States
Couple
Dormitory - 8 Share
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
OK
what you expect
It is what you expect from a hostel. Squeaky bunk beds and OK comfort. One of the drains of the showers did not work. You did get a free meal for dinner that was always just OK.
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Jan from Philippines
Solo traveler
Mixed 4-Bed Dormitory
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Great location, lovely staff, nice activities, wil
Location, staff and price. Love the activities they put. Will definitely come back to nomads welly, will tell my friends too. Had a great experience with nomads. The best for backpacking
Location, staff and price. Love the activities they put. Will definitely come back to nomads welly, will tell my friends too. Had a great experience with nomads. The best for backpacking
Reviewed November 12, 2014

JIA-PEI from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Dormitory - 1 Single Bed in 10-Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Nice place
Staff are funny , space clean , close in downtown
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Dmitriy from Russia
Solo traveler
Mixed Dormitory - 6 Bunk Beds
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Day trip
location, price, availability
Nice and easy
Reviewed July 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: