Very good 7.6
Based on 75 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 75 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Tasi from New Zealand
Business travelers
Single with Continental Breakfast
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good value
Pleasant experience. Good value for money.
Reviewed December 12, 2014

Bernaridho from Indonesia
Couples
Double With Continental Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Fit for the price
Price for privacy, location, TV
In short, quite lovely. I hope some things are better, but overall it's ok.
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Rajaraman from India
Couples
Double With Continental Breakfast
Stayed one night in November 2014
Value For Money
Room, Staff, Location
Very close to Wellington CBD (or it is in CBD itself)... Good place to stay for a day or two. Must have been less expensive if i have booked earlier.
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Brian from Canada
Couples
Double With Continental Breakfast
Stayed one night in November 2014
One night Stand
Tea on arrival, free parking, WiFi
Okay but noisy people on street several times during the night kept us awake. May be just a fluke occurrence but it was disturbing.
Reviewed November 17, 2014

roberto from Italy
Solo travelers
Single with Continental Breakfast
Stayed one night in May 2014
very good
staff, decoration cleaningness
very good
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Jatin from India
Couples
Single with Continental Breakfast
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great stay, with home atmosphere.
Quite, home like and located in main city
Great stay
Reviewed May 17, 2014

jim from New Zealand
Couples
Twin with Continental Breakfast
Stayed one night in December 2013
pleasant and comfortablet
location price and friendly
a pleasant experience a friendly owner who greets you with a cup of tea close to Wellington (either walk or bus )and nice surroundings in a quiet street
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Alex from Singapore
Couples
Double With Continental Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
My worst stay ever!
Nothing best in this B&B.
The owner was very rude and stingy. Too many rules and policies to follow, no flexibility has to play according to his rules! He ever threatened to chase us out if we distrub other guests. The room was small. We were arranged in a basement room. The passage to the basement is very narrow, limited space for luggage movement.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

RINA from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Single with Continental Breakfast
Stayed one night in October 2013
glad to leave
close to town center, tidy, clean
Manager spoke in a degrading way about previous guests, made unwelcome remarks about my arrival time for breakfast, even though it was within the appropriate time slot and again made comments about previous guests.....he made me feel uneasy......door to my room could not be chained on my side and that made me feel uneasy
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Nan from China
Solo travelers
Single with Continental Breakfast
Stayed one night in October 2013
Don't be afraid of the owner's face. He's good.
Quite place, 10-15 minutes walk to the downtown, near Mt Victoria
Reviewed October 16, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: