Excellent 8.1
Based on 400 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 400 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Karen from New Zealand
Couples
Standard King Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great for a stopover.
Location. Quiet Room. Outstanding Staff
The highlight was the staff. They handled all our queries with efficiency and courtesy. We had a baggage problem with our flight to Nelson and the staff were so gracious and courteous about storing one bag for one week.
Reviewed January 18, 2015

Edward from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Overnight stay
The location, convenience, staff
I had an overnight stop here on the way to the South Island the staff were nice and helpful the breakfast was a standard buffet breakfast but seemed to lack staff as I found the bowls empty and the one waitress had to juggle clearing tables and restock food but overall I would go back again!
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Dianne from New Zealand
Families with older children
Standard King Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
We had an pleasant stay
Location, price and friendly staff
It was great
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Jamie from New Zealand
Couples
Standard King Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
great night in Wellington
location , the shower and the bed
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Alison from New Zealand
Couples
Standard King Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
hh
location good staff
The stay was good but I found that the room was to hot
Reviewed January 08, 2015

DAVID from Australia
Couples
Standard King Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Terrific City Centre Location
Central Location, 22nd Floor Views were very good over the the bay, and the room was quiet, non smoking
Everything was very good except there was no free WiFi, it was available for a fee. We became very good patrons of a nearby café/bakery which provided excellent free WiFi and very good coffee and eats.
Reviewed December 30, 2014

HAY from China
Families with older children
Triple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Value for money
1) Location is good and convenience
Reviewed December 26, 2014

ROBERT from New Zealand
Couples
Standard King Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
bobreview1
nothing really
OK
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Marcel from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
A great location!
access to downtown shopping, ferries and fine dining within minutes, also on foot
fine!
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Margaret from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Standard Twin Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
gr8 stay
location, correct air condition and temp, service.
Fantastic thankyou.
Reviewed December 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: