Very good 7.2
Based on 86 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 86 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

brandon from South Africa
Solo travelers
King Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Great location for a surfer
So close to Local surf spots, location was epic and the staff were friendly. Great overall experience
Enjoyed every moment
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Ulf from Germany
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Surfer's home
Friendly vibe, no sunny place to hang out though
Reviewed November 08, 2015

Carolina from Portugal
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Good value for money
Easy booking and food.
It was a convenient stay in the Uluwatu area.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Senni from Finland
Groups
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Really nice stay!
jefreys surfhouse!!
when we went there they took us to some back road which i guess was behind the actual hotel and they took us to place called jeffrey's surfhouse. It was really nice apartment with pool. We didn't expect this. But i guess it was because we booked deluxe rooms. Anyway our stay was really nice. Guy who was keeping that place rented scooters for us and was really helpful. We enjoyed our time in here so I would recommend this place.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Steph from New Zealand
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Review
Location, chicken curry, price
Good - loved it. Only bad point was horrible scary driver from hotel to Ubud - would not recommend him to drive anyone
Reviewed September 12, 2015

CHARLOTTE from Australia
Groups
Family Room with Hot Water
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
For the money you could stay somewhere alot better
Hard to actually find 3 things: their juices, location, beer
We didn't have a great stay. We couldn't get in our room until past 6 and when we finally did it was dirty and smelt like damp. The bathroom was awful. Also it says it was breakfast inc. which they then tried to deny and charge us for. It was also the worst breakfast we have had so far. I think you could get a lot nice and cleaner for your money.
Reviewed July 15, 2015

Sebastian from Sweden
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Disappointed
Room size, location and AC
Reviewed March 07, 2015

Fina from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Nice Place for Surfer
Room, Food, Staff
Accidentally I got Family room, and it was soooo big room. Clean Room, and nice staff. No Public Transportation to the place except taxi from GWK. Near Padang-Padang Beach and Dreamland beach. Overall it was nice to stay there.
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Christina from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Unfriendly
Room decor, bike hire but staff are rude and unfriendly and don't seem to know what's going on. It is also over priced.
Reviewed January 25, 2015

juho from Finland
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
nice
location, barbecue, room
Nice
Reviewed January 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: