Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1641 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 8.6
Sort by

Wena from Indonesia
Families with older children
Twin Premier
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
The worst start of the day
Discrimation in waiter mr F. He prefer caucasion customers over his Countrymen. He gave our table to a caucasion family with older children and moved us from one place to the other, twice on 26th march, which is my husband's Birthday. On top of it, it happened in the morning when we were having breakfast buffet - first meal of the day. This really spoils our mood n the rest of the stay. Though The restaurant manager realized it was a mistake n apologize sincerely, It was too late. We were treated discriminately n were disappointed in Padma, which was highly recommended by our Director relative whom owned business in the Food & Beverage co. this is the worst experience
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Meryati from Indonesia
Families with young children
Premier Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Nice activities for children; foodvariance is best
View; tea time and hospitality
Great
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Andru from Indonesia
Couples
Premier
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Great experience
Everything great
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Asha from Netherlands
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Very nice hotel
Hotel is very good, nice area and views, very scenic surroundings. The restaurant is excellent. Excellent buffet for breakfast, lunch and dinner. A lot of cuisines to choose from. Pool is big. Fitness faciliies are okay. Overall a very nice hotel. I recommend this hotel and also, next time I will be in Bandung, I would love to stay in Padma again.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Haryo from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Friendly & helpful staff
Spend couple days for vacation. It has good view and environment. Kind of a new experience in Bandung.
Reviewed March 26, 2016

Ronald from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great Hotel for Family holiday
Food, swimming pole, hotel staff kindness
Memorable moment at bandung
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Ratna from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Liburan keluarga
View, swimming pool and food
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Fransiska from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Excellent getaway destination with family
My family of 5 adults and a 3-year old has had excellent time during our 3-night stay in Padma Hotel Bandung. 1. We had connecting rooms overlooking the pool. The room is spacious and the bed is big. It is also clean. The free internet access is fast enough for simple browsing. 2. The swimming pool is the best! It was quite crowded during the weekend, but not too bad. The weather during our stay is excellent. It's breezy, cooling and no frequent or heavy rains. It's just perfect to top it off with warm water in the pools. 3. The breakfast choice is excellent. The food is tasty compared to other hotels in Jakarta. The same goes for the afternoon tea. 4. The open area for bunnies and the small playground is a plus. 5. We ordered a room meal for the last night (sweet and sour fish). It was surprisingly delicious too! The price is standard hotel room's price. 6. The hotel staffs are attentive, helpful and friendly. Overall, Bandung itself is a nice city for a short getaway. There is no issue with city or outside city access from Padma as long as you have a car (or rented car) with you. Just try to avoid weekends or long weekends (worse!) to enjoy your trip to the fullest.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Ferdyan from Indonesia
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Nice and Clean Hotel, and Very Friendly Staff
View, Friendly Staff, and Facilities
Very nice view, good facilities, especially mr Vandy hospitality, he's warmth welcome totally make us feels like home, overall nice to stay here and bring my children, nice warm water pool and children playground
Reviewed March 14, 2016

ahtin from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
View bagus banget
View bagus,breakfast,tea afternoon and dinner enak makanannya
Reviewed March 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: