Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2016 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Mohamed from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Palace Suite Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Value for Money
Great location, Great Service, Very Helpful Staff
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Tu from Canada
Couples
Palace Suite Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Relax time with my wife
Location, breakfast buffet,
It was ok but I've stay in better hotels around the area. Didn't like it when I had to show them my marriage certificate because my wife was Vietnamese and I was a Vietnamese Canadian. Who carry thier marriage certificate with them all the time. The hotel is beat up need an up grade
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Thao from Vietnam
Families with older children
Premier Deluxe Double Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Location is great, but too noisy
Location is the best since is in the heart center of HCMC, they have a few restaurants and coffee shops in hotel premises, room is clean.
too noisy, can hear clearly the noise from outside and housekeepers talking.
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Moncef from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Awesome location, hotel is old/need of renovation
Location Location Location
Good location, the room I got is small, the internet signal is weak and for food you need to go out!
Reviewed June 11, 2015

catherine from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
First Timer
Location from Airport, Location near attraction and eateries
It was good but my bed was quiet hard compare to my friend. The food selection has room for improvement. Good room service eg. quick response.
Reviewed June 10, 2015

Edward from Australia
Solo travelers
Premier Deluxe Twin Balcony
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Construction work next door. But overall it's good
Location. Value for money. Average room.
The was really annoying construction work goin on next door. But the hotel is right on the main plaza in the nice area of town. Rather than the loud backpacker area
Reviewed June 07, 2015

thi from Vietnam
Families with young children
Premier Deluxe Double Balcony
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
best location, nice breakfast
pool, location, room view
Excellent
Reviewed June 03, 2015

Kritsanalak from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Location
location
Reviewed June 01, 2015

YANG from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier Deluxe Twin Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Infront of HCM City Hall
Safe, Comfort, WIFI
Located 20min away from airport. Taxi fare was about VND 140,000-180,000. Hotel Lobby WIFI signal much stronger than the room. Request for higher floor as there's a construction going on beside the hotel. Hotel facilities include a rooftop swimming pool and restaurant, money changer, Gym and Spa. I think I like the room was the toilet, clean and comes with bathtub. AC was working well too, many TV channels available. There are alot restaurant and cafe located around the hotel and a parade square just outside the hotel. It takes 20-30mins walk to the nearby attractions like Ben thanh Market, Saigon River and etc.
Reviewed May 29, 2015

Nurhazwani from Singapore
Couples
Palace Suite Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Palace Suite
Central area, clean, spacious
The tv inside our room was not working at all. That's ok as we still had another tv in the living area. Staffs were friendly. Although did not understand English very well. Asked whether there is a place for mani/pedi in the hotel and the reception thought I was asking for Thai food. Lol. Room was clean. The balcony was facing the Bitexco Tower.
Reviewed May 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: