Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2013 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Joel from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
very comfortable great location
location: friendly staff great breakfast
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Satoshi from Japan
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in June 2013
Terrible stuffs
clean room, breakfast, price
This time I stayed one night. I was charged 1 bottle of whiskey for minibar even I did't use it. I think it was used by former guest and forgot to change it to new bottle by room services. Hotel should make a check list and should get a sign for confirmation at the time of check in.
Reviewed June 23, 2013

YASUAKI from Japan
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good location
Convenient location, comfortable room, reasonable room rate
Reviewed June 23, 2013

Hoang from Canada
Business travelers
Palace Suite Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
very good location, close to all amenities
good services
very comfortable in this room, quiet, acceptable choice for breakfast. friendly staff
Reviewed June 21, 2013

PARTHA from India
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good and comfortable stay .
Location and breakfast was good and internet was also good.
This Hotel needs a total overhauling of the fitness center it is very very bad the tread mill was very bad all the instruments were very old and there was no drinking water or even a music channel in the GYM.It seems just to have a fitness center it is there. Rooms should be more airy and natural light should be there Rooms are dark. Should provide some large bottles of drinking water.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Trung from Netherlands
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
ok hotel, nothing special
nothing special
Reviewed June 19, 2013

TONY from Australia
Business travelers
Suite Double or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
quite pleasant
staff is friendly, ideal location and breakfast is nice
Reviewed June 18, 2013

joseph from United States
Solo travelers
Palace Suite Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great staff
fantastic staff,great location,comfortable room
The staff could not be any friendlier and helpful. the overall experience is one of the best hotel stays I have had anywhere.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Papunat from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great City Location, Nice Service
Location, Food, Service
All is in the walking distance from the hotel. Breakfast is so delicious, even tastier than any other restaurant there. The service is great. I feel like home staying there for 2 days. Strongly recommend
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Christian from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
location, location, location
location, friendly staff, clean
I enjoyed my stay very much. the hotel is located in the heart of District One, close to lots of nice restaurants and bars. perfect location !!!
Reviewed June 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: