Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 2035 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Raymond from Australia
Suite Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
sight seeing trip
clean and large renovated room, great location in the middle of the old city
fine except lengthy check out due to reporting time from house keeping
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Enrico from Indonesia
Business traveler
Premier Deluxe Twin Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Very good hotel, decent rates
Central Location, Breakfast buffet, Comfortable room
Reviewed April 02, 2013

CheeBoon from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier Deluxe Twin Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Clean room but nothing to shout about
Centralized location, clean and friendly staffs
The wifi signal in my room was weak. Although the helpful staff tried to help solve the problem but it looked like it was the ISP's problem rather than the hotel's problem. Other than that, it was ok. Small lobby. Staffs are always overwhelmed with customers at the front desk.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

nicholas from Canada
Deluxe Double
Stayed 7 nights in March 2013
over rated star hotel
, frort room with balcony.and can open door with fresh view.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Kit from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Comfortable and convennience
clean, good location and confortable
I would like to comment about the wifi access in my room was very weak. Please look into it seriously as we are travel for business, internal is very important for us.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

phung from Australia
Family with young children
Suite Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
i not happy with the room
foods,staff,heart of center
we booked 3 night with young child,the room so noisy can not sleep cause 5 floor is restaurant,felt like someone dance in the head,noisy will be 5.30am to 00:30 midnight, we so upset and expensive,wifi is so bad.moved to room is same noisy
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Linda from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Nice stay for business trip
Nice stay for business trip
Nice stay for business trip. Will continue to use it for business trip
Reviewed March 20, 2013

TERENCE from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier Deluxe Twin Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
its ok
centrally located. Conveneint access to food , dining, coffee, shops.
Average. reception needs to be Friendlier or chatty, smiley and efficient is processing in out and making sure the credit card swipe works well, rather than tell me that my AMEX card dont work. Another staff, came along and re-do it the credit card swipe , and it works. Wow.... what can i say ?
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Mark from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Good business hotel and very affordable
Location, Hotel Restaurant Quality, Staff attentativeness
The hotel is in good condition and the rooms and common areas are very nice. This is not a grand hotel - but more than adequate for a business stay. The location is fantastic and staff ensures that taxis are always in queue (never waited for transportation). Great hotel - would recommend. although some of the rooms do not have outside windows.. . Bummer.
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Elisa from Australia
Deluxe Double
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Great Location
cleanliness/staff friendliness/food
The room which was booked was a budget room maybe pay a little more for bigger size room
Reviewed March 15, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: