Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2014 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Tan from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
location
good
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Low from Malaysia
Business travelers
Palace Suite Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Convenient location for tourist
Convenient location surrounding with restaurant & shops. Hotel not provide the electrical iron & iron board but provide the cloth ironing service with charge. overall is good.
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Diane from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
great food
wide selection of food
Reviewed September 07, 2016

KIT from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
I enjoyed my stay very much.
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Karyn from Australia
Couples
Palace Suite Balcony
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good place to stay
Have been here before and will again.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

sarah from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Fair
Too small room
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Trevor from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Nice hotel
Great location Nice and clean hotel
Reviewed August 25, 2016

CHONG from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Review
Disappointed with your facilities .. One prime example .. Go look at your gym ... If I were you I won't even bother to mention that I have a gym in my hotel !!
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Chris from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Great Location, Terrible Smell
The location is fantastic and breakfast buffet very good. However, the smell from the drains in the toilet was terrible.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Scott from United States
Families with young children
Premier Deluxe Double Balcony
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Disappointing and not worth staying here again.
I am a professional traveler and have had the opportunity to stay at many different lodgings around the world. The service I received here was poor in all aspects. The room was tiny and the balcony with a poor view was the size of a small closet. There are too many superior choices in HCMC, I will not ever consider staying here again.
Reviewed July 28, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: