Very good 7.1
Based on 133 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 133 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Jamie from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Love this place
Stayed here a few times. Has literally everything you need. Super clean rooms with cable to, nice shower, great staff, nice pool, good ac and you can arrange taxi, scooter or food with the hotel. Amazing price for it all. I will say though if you are looking to meet people it is fairly quiet there.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Ricky from Australia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed one night in March 2016
Basic for transit
Breakfast pretty basic but adequate, rooms very small ,and the aircon is old and unreliable .pool is a good size but needs a good clean,nothing in the area and dark and creepy,you will definitely need a scooter to get around from here
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Ann from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Cheap & nearly cheerful
Room was dirty, as well as sheets & toilet was leaking. Swimming pool wasn't available due to mantinence work going on it. Air conditioning unit leaked and didn't seem to cool the room down very fast. Only bonus was the shower was powerful.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

FABIO from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Would be really good in a better location
Pool, rooms had a good size and good aircon
Reviewed January 03, 2016

shiela from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
great hotel for budget hotel
location, cleaness, price
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Luis from Spain
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
cheap and nice place to stay
cheap, swimming pool, quiet
I spend so many days a year in Bali and i think some of the reviews are not fair. it's true that it's not near the main street but if you see the ""location"" they show where is it, so it's not fair complain about the location. for me the location is perfect because is near enough to the main places but far from them, so it's a quiet place. if you go Legian Street you might be near the beach and the clubs, but you cant sleep because it's noisy. i think this hotel is good located and for the prices, is very good recommended.
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Kimberly from Canada
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
I wish I would have only booked for 1 night
The staff was nice
Pool was very cloudy, food was bad, air conditioner was weak, even tho it said it was 18 degrees the very small room was boiling even after hrs of it being on
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Jean from France
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Excellent. Period.
Staff, Staff, Staff
The place was really nice to begin with. The pool is really welcoming and a short swim will easily sooth the day. The rooms are adequate (nothing terribly fancy) and comfortable. On top of clean, of course. Now, what really made the difference there was the staff and the management. Always attentive, always with a smile, helping here and there any time possible... I hope the upper management realizes the staff they have. They are the ultimate asset of the place.
Reviewed September 12, 2015

Jordan from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Modern & clean little hotel
Location, cleanliness & pool
For the small price I paid for a room, this was great! The staff were super-professional and friendly. The property and rooms were really new, clean and tidy. There's a good size pool with sun lounges and all-day sun! My spacious room on 1st floor had lots of light and heaps of cable TV channels, a mini-safe and a great shower. Also it had strong wifi up to 5mbs which is fast for Bali. There was a cheap Thai restaurant next door, and McDonalds and Starbucks are within 2mins walk. If you have a scooter or catch taxis it's good, but if you're only on foot it is about 20mins to the beach or Seminyak. I had to change rooms on my first night because of some roadworks happening (not the hotel's fault) and the manager Ronny and his staff were very responsive and apologetic and gave me a new room straight away. Overall I was really happy and I will stay there again.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Nadya from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Hassled by Management to move out
The location is quite nice
The hotel was okay. If we had a complaint it would be for the management. We booked our stay at the hotel for 2 nights and 3 days, and decided to extend twice. One thing we didnt like was the management kept on asking us to check out to accommodate other customers, which made us feel unwelcome. A hotel supposed to prioritise customers who are already staying with them over future customers. After that kind of treatment, I wouldn't want to recommend it to anyone.
Reviewed August 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: