Palm Beach Hotel
Palm Beach Hotel
See all 29 photos

"All the staff very co-operative and helpful"

gurnam

February 5, 2017

Standard - Room plan Palm Beach Hotel
Standard - Room plan
See all 29 photos
Lobby Palm Beach Hotel
Lobby
See all 29 photos
Lobby Palm Beach Hotel
Lobby
See all 29 photos
Entrance Palm Beach Hotel
Entrance
See all 29 photos
See map Palm Beach Hotel
See map
Very good
Location
7.1
See all 29 photos Palm Beach Hotel
See all 29 photos
Removed from saved list

Palm Beach Hotel

Very good location
Stay in the heart of Dubai - See what's nearby
Good
From 113 reviewsSee what guests said
6.4
  • 410 meters to public transportation

  • Airport transfer

  • Currency exchange

  • Heart of the city

Room choices
Standard
Standard
...
  • City view
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • 1 king bed or 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Room
Deluxe Room
...
  • City view
  • 28 m²/301 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Standard Single Room
Standard Single Room
...
  • 24 m²/258 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Standard King
Standard King
...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Twin/Double Room
    Twin/Double Room
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      TRIPLE STANDARD - ROOM ONLY
      TRIPLE STANDARD - ROOM ONLY
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices
        Suite
        Suite
        ...
          Enter dates to see prices
          Standard
          Standard
          ...
            Enter dates to see prices
            Suite Room
            Suite Room
            ...
              Enter dates to see prices
              TRIPLE STANDARD - BED AND BREAKFAST
              TRIPLE STANDARD - BED AND BREAKFAST
              ...
                Enter dates to see prices
                Have a question for Palm Beach Hotel?
                Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

                Prices drop the moment you sign in!

                Sign in now
                More about Palm Beach Hotel

                More about Palm Beach Hotel

                An overview

                Show more

                Nearest essentials

                Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
                Show less

                What to eat nearby

                Arabic cuisine
                Arabic cuisine
                Al Khayma at Dubai Marine Beach Resort
                3.8 km Arabic, Halal, Lebanese
                The Market Place
                6.0 km Arabic, Asian, Halal
                Vista Bar and Terrace
                7.3 km Arabic, Bar, Contemporary
                Mediterranean cuisine
                Mediterranean cuisine
                Baku Caspian restaurant and cafe
                1.5 km Mediterranean
                Samad Al Iraqi Restaurant
                3.5 km Mediterranean, Seafood
                Tajin & Tanjiah
                6.8 km Mediterranean, Moroccan
                Asian cuisine
                Asian cuisine
                Red Dragon
                130 m Asian, Chinese, Japanese
                Chinese Village 2
                350 m Asian, Chinese
                Revival
                370 m Asian, Indian, Vegetarian

                What they offer

                Show less

                What's nearby

                Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
                Show more

                Property's guest policies

                Show more

                Some helpful facts

                Show more

                Real reviews from real guests

                Agoda Reviews (113)Booking.com Reviews (1149)
                Cleanliness6.4
                Facilities6.1
                Location7.1
                Room comfort and quality6.0
                Service6.6
                Value for money6.7
                Provided by verified guests of Agoda
                Filter guest comments by:
                Language
                English
                العربية
                한국어
                Français
                more
                Room type
                Standard
                Deluxe Room
                Search reviews
                Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
                Showing 79 verified guest comments
                1234
                9.2
                Exceptional
                Manikandan from United Arab Emirates
                Business traveler
                Standard
                Stayed 1 night in August 2018
                Nice, clean place to stay, @ heart of the city with ease of access to everything.”
                Pros: Locality, cleanliness Cons: No parking facility.
                Reviewed August 21, 2018
                2.0
                Savio from United Arab Emirates
                Solo traveler
                Standard
                Stayed 1 night in June 2018
                Acceptable”
                never ever recommend anyone ac was not working properly. room was pathetic
                Reviewed July 06, 2018
                Dear Guest, Greetings from Palm Beach Hotel, Dubai We would like to thank you for sharing your valuable feedback following your stay with us. We truly regret the inconvenience caused during your stay and assure you that the concerns are reviewed and discussed with the respective departments so that we may continue to improve our services for all our valuable guests. Thank you once again for such constructive feedback. We hope that despite the shortfall, you would allow us a further opportunity to be of better service in the near future. Sincerely, Team Palm Beach
                Responded July 20, 2018
                Palm Beach Hotel
                6.0
                Md from Bangladesh
                Couple
                Standard
                Stayed 1 night in May 2018
                Above average”
                good
                Reviewed June 01, 2018
                5.2
                Jeric from Philippines
                Couple
                Standard
                Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
                Above average”
                Request for room at the upper floor because bar is too noisy
                Reviewed May 09, 2018
                7.2
                Very good
                UNNIKRISHNAN from India
                Solo traveler
                Standard
                Stayed 1 night in April 2018
                Very good”
                Hotel is worth staying. So clean and comfortable. No toiletries or drinking water tea coffee provisions provided. Otherwise neat and staff friendly.
                Reviewed April 14, 2018
                2.4
                Ramjidas from India
                Business traveler
                Standard
                Stayed 1 night in February 2018
                Arrogant staff and worthless hotel”
                The price we paid is seeing its star rating , but when visited then found that it is below average hotel, the staff at reception is also highly arrogant and non courteous, they do not even greet or welcome you, not even smile or support when we were standing for check in process. first time I see that water is not given complimentary , not even a dental kit. Room was also not comfortable, and when called house keeping for extra pillow it took 4 hours and after repetitive calls, can get. No proper information was with reception as to nearby surroundings. In total it is a total waste of money and I would not recommend to anyone.
                Reviewed February 20, 2018
                2.0
                Chirag from India
                Business traveler
                Standard
                Stayed 1 night in October 2017
                Worst Place Ever”
                Worst Place Ever
                Reviewed February 09, 2018
                Dear Guest, Greetings Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, we can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Team Palm Beach
                Responded February 15, 2018
                Palm Beach Hotel
                4.0
                Norgil from Saudi Arabia
                Business traveler
                Standard
                Stayed 3 nights in January 2018
                AWFUL!”
                Smelly room with bed Bugs, smelly towels and just don't go there.
                Reviewed January 15, 2018
                Dear Guest, Greetings Thank you for sharing your experience following your recent stay with us and we are grateful for your kind patronage. We truly regret the inconvenience caused during your stay and assure you that the highlighted concerns will be reviewed and addressed so that we may continue to improve our services. Thank you for staying with us and we hope that you will allow us further opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Team Palm Beach
                Responded January 18, 2018
                Palm Beach Hotel
                2.0
                OSAMAH from Pakistan
                Business traveler
                Standard
                Stayed 1 night in October 2017
                hidden charges”
                very bad smell in the room, hidden charges during check out, very old furniture in the room and huge noise of night clubs
                Reviewed October 19, 2017
                Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience following your recent stay with us. With regards to your comment towards hidden charges would like to clarify that you were informed about the parking charges on check in and information about the same is also mentioned on booking website which you were asked to pay on departure. Other then these charges the hotel has not taken any additional charges from you. Please be assured that this does not reflect our usual level of service. We do take all our guest's comments very seriously and have shared yours with the team as we constantly strive to improve our guest's experience at our hotel. Thank you for staying with us and we hope that you will allow us further opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Team Palm Beach
                Show more
                Palm Beach Hotel
                10.0
                Exceptional
                DONGMIN from South Korea
                Solo traveler
                Standard
                Stayed 3 nights in July 2017
                good condition”
                The location is far. Hot water does not come out well. But cheap and clean room condition.
                Reviewed September 06, 2017
                Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Palm Beach Hotel Bur Dubai. We really do appreciate receiving your comments about the hotel. It was indeed the pleasure to see that you were comfortable and enjoyed your stay. Your rating shows that all aspects of the hotel were delivered successfully. Thank you for taking the time to review us. We certainly look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Team Palm Beach
                Responded October 17, 2017
                Palm Beach Hotel
                2.4
                RAHUL from India
                Group
                Standard
                Stayed 6 nights in August 2017
                Acceptable”
                poor servies
                Reviewed August 26, 2017
                Dear Valued Traveller, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay with us at Palm Beach Hotel. With much regret we learnt that we did not meet your expectations for which we sincerely apologize. Please be assured that your valued comments and suggestions will be assessed and rectified as required. Our ultimate goal is not only to meet but exceed guests’ expectations and with your valued feedback we are again a step further. Thank you very much! Looking forward to welcoming you back to Palm Beach Hotel in near future. Sincerely - Team Palm Beach
                Responded October 17, 2017
                Palm Beach Hotel
                10.0
                Exceptional
                Padmini from India
                Solo traveler
                Standard
                Stayed 1 night in June 2017
                Exceptional”
                EXCELLENT
                Reviewed June 14, 2017
                Dear Valued Traveller, Greetings from Palm Beach Hotel We are very pleased to read your positive review from your recent stay with us at Dubai. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and recommend our hotel. With delight we read that you have been overall impressed with the quality of our hotel and service. Your gracious comments will serve as an added inspiration to consistently maintain the high standards which you have experienced during your stay with us. I do hope you will return to Dubai in the near future and look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to Palm Beach Hotel. Sincerely - Team Palm Beach
                Responded October 17, 2017
                Palm Beach Hotel
                6.0
                Angelica from Philippines
                Business traveler
                Standard
                Stayed 1 night in February 2017
                Ok”
                Ok
                Reviewed February 09, 2017
                Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Palm Beach Hotel Bur Dubai. We are grateful for your kind patronage and were delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again, should your travel plan brings you this way in the near future. Sincerely, Team Palm Beach
                Responded October 17, 2017
                Palm Beach Hotel
                8.8
                Excellent
                gurnam from India
                Business traveler
                Standard
                Stayed 2 nights in February 2017
                Good hotel,Value for money”
                all the staff very co-operative and helpful
                Reviewed February 05, 2017
                Dear Valued Traveler, Greetings from Palm Beach Hotel We are very pleased to read your positive review from your recent stay with us at Dubai. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and recommend our hotel. With delight we read that you have been overall impressed with the quality of our hotel and service. Your gracious comments will serve as an added inspiration to consistently maintain the high standards which you have experienced during your stay with us. We do hope you will return to Dubai in the near future and look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to Palm Beach Hotel. Sincerely - Team Palm Beach
                Responded October 17, 2017
                Palm Beach Hotel
                8.8
                Excellent
                farook from United Arab Emirates
                Couple
                Standard
                Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
                Ideal place for peace full stay ”
                Public transpot within 100meters. Many Indian veg/nonveg restaurant near by. Shoping mall and window shoping near by. Hotel serve buffet lunch and dinner in just 35dhs Indian neight club at ground floor entertain very well. Staff is very co operative.
                Reviewed November 22, 2016
                Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Palm Beach Hotel Bur Dubai. We really do appreciate receiving your comments about the hotel. It was indeed the pleasure to see that you were comfortable and enjoyed your stay. Your rating shows that all aspects of the hotel were delivered successfully. Thank you for taking the time to review us. We certainly look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Team Palm Beach
                Responded October 17, 2017
                Palm Beach Hotel
                8.8
                Excellent
                Harish from India
                Couple
                Standard
                Stayed 5 nights in October 2016
                Amazing location, awesome hotel but service is not upto the mark ”
                Good location, easy access to bus and metro station. Food outlets available along the stretch. Staff was courteous but service is not upto the mark You will have to remind reception multiple things for one single work to be done. Worth every penny. Clubs are there if you would like to chill out.
                Reviewed October 15, 2016
                Dear Guest, Greetings Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback following your recent stay with us. It is very pleasing to see your positive feedback regarding the Location of the Hotel and is greatly appreciated. However, we are very concerned that we failed to meet your expectations with regards to shortfall in services. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely – Team Palm Beach
                Responded October 17, 2017
                Palm Beach Hotel
                10.0
                Exceptional
                Tom from India
                Solo traveler
                Standard
                Stayed 1 night in October 2016
                Good Stay”
                Good Hotel
                Reviewed October 06, 2016
                Dear Valued Traveler, Greetings from Palm Beach Hotel We are very pleased to read your positive review from your recent stay with us at Dubai. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and recommend our hotel. With delight we read that you have been overall impressed with the quality of our hotel and service. Your gracious comments will serve as an added inspiration to consistently maintain the high standards which you have experienced during your stay with us. We do hope you will return to Dubai in the near future and look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to Palm Beach Hotel. Sincerely - Team Palm Beach
                Responded October 17, 2017
                Palm Beach Hotel
                6.8
                Good
                Lijas from India
                Business traveler
                Standard
                Stayed 1 night in July 2016
                Good...”
                Good
                Reviewed July 17, 2016
                Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at the hotel and for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are grateful for your kind patronage and appreciate receiving your positive comments. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant and comfortable stay with us. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Palm Beach Hotel
                Responded October 17, 2017
                Palm Beach Hotel
                8.0
                Excellent
                RAJESH from United Kingdom
                Business traveler
                Standard
                Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
                Pleasant stay”
                Pleasant stay, front desk staff is very helpful and friendly.
                Reviewed July 17, 2016
                Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Palm Beach Hotel Bur Dubai. We really do appreciate receiving your comments about the hotel. It was indeed the pleasure to see that you were comfortable and enjoyed your stay. Your rating shows that all aspects of the hotel were delivered successfully. Thank you for taking the time to review us. We certainly look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Team Palm Beach
                Responded October 17, 2017
                Palm Beach Hotel
                2.0
                Ahmed from United Arab Emirates
                Couple
                Deluxe Room
                Stayed 1 night in April 2016
                Very bad staff and very bad manager”
                I have a confirmation fro agoda at 2 pm and i arrived there 8 pm they said no booking from agoda under ur name . Even if i have confirmation number and code. I said ok i need a room now they said couples not allowed without web booking or u take two rooms... i rejected. . They said u can book through booking.com better now. I did and after waiting two hours they said ur booking from booking.com is here so pay now.. i wanted to pay cash they said u have to pay by the same credit card u booked by... i said no i need to pay cash they denied. So i left and got another room in another hotel immediately without any problem. .. The recipients very rude and the manager soooooooo rude he treated me very badly and when i told him i will go he said goooooooo
                Reviewed April 30, 2016
                Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience following your stay with us. We truly regret the inconvenience caused during your stay and assure you that the highlighted concerns will be reviewed and addressed so that we may continue to improve our services. Thank you for staying with us and we hope that you will allow us further opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely - Team Palm Beach
                Responded October 17, 2017
                Palm Beach Hotel
                1234
                This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

                Back to search results

                Back to room choices

                |

                Dismiss