Book Now: Palm Nest B&B

Reviews of Palm Nest B&B Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (27)Booking.com Reviews (9)
8.2
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness8.9
Facilities8.7
Location6.6
Room comfort and quality8.3
Service9.0
Value for money8.4
All languages
All guests (27)
Showing 26 verified guest comments
9.7
Exceptional
Petra from Germany
Family with teens
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013

Ein rundum gelungener Aufenthalt”

große Hilfsbereitschaft und Fürsorge der Hotelbesitzer, sehr geschmackvolle Architektur und Einrichtung

Wir waren mit dem Aufenthalt sehr zufrieden, freundliche und sehr hilfsbereite Besitzer und Haus und Räume waren ein architektonisches Highlight in Sri Lanka.Vielen Dank an die Besitzer für ihre Hilfsbereitschaft .

Reviewed September 19, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Antonio from Italy
Group
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016

Disponibilità e cortesia.”

E' situato in un posto tranquillo, camera spaziosa e pulita, la signora che gestisce molto disponibile e cortese.

Ci siamo fermati una sola notte. La nostra sosta è stata confortevole. Siamo arrivati a sera inoltrata, abbiamo chiesto alla gestrice se poteva procurarci un pasto, cosa che ha fatto volentieri.La colaziona al mattino è stata abbondante. Siamo rimasti soddisfatti della scelta!

Reviewed February 28, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
Shinagawa from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013

閑静な住宅街にある清潔なB&B”

清潔さ、オーナーのホスピタリティー、気配り

B&Bはコロンボ市内から少し離れた国会議事堂の側の完成な住宅街にあります。空港からは1時間半程です。到着は夜遅くになってしまいましたが、オーナーが暖かく出迎えてくれました。オーナーは早期退職された2人暮らしのご夫婦で、とても親切な方々です。ダンブッラ方面への交通手段や各地の見所等、親身になって相談にのってくれました。部屋もとても清潔で、一人で泊まるには広すぎるくらいの部屋でした。クーラーはないですが、天井ファンがあり、涼しく快適に過ごせます。スリランカ旅行の心地よいスタートをきることが出来ました。

Reviewed June 05, 2013
6.0
RUIXI from China
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016

位置不太方便,但是价格合理”

位置不是很方便,但是坐TUTU车可以到达,附近有个超市,作为一天中转歇脚地还不错

Reviewed August 08, 2016
3.7
tessa from China
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015

偏僻,简陋”

没有一个方面喜欢的

我们预定的双人房,然后因为住的时间比较短,然后安排在的是一个小庭院的小阁楼房,酒店的位置也很偏僻,去哪里都不方便,结果我们没有入住,还有去别的地方找,跟客栈理论时还说我们没有注明要俩个床还是什么,但是我们看到网站上得到图片也没有显示这个房型的出现,找AGODA退款还是说跟我们定的一样,网站上的图片只供参考。最不开心的一次国外预定了!

Reviewed February 28, 2015
9.6
Exceptional
Csilla from Hungary
Group
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2017

Szuper kis hely!!!!”

Aki egy zseniális szállásra vágyik, őszinte szívvel ajánljuk Anomiék szállását!!!

Reviewed February 20, 2017