Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 75 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

JADE from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good value for money
resort ambiance, sea view, price
Good transit hotel at a reasonable price
Reviewed May 30, 2015

Ivan from India
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
The hotel has a amazing view facing the sea
Restaurant,Rooms and the hotel staff
The stay was very nice and cozy as it was my honeymoon
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Angelita from United States
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
good
location, staff, price
good
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Urs from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
We enjoyed our stay, we will come back
Staff, food, garden
The contact with the staff especially with the housekeeper was a joy and made us feel good, thank you. We enjoyed the buffet and were pleased with the Sri Lanken food offered there. The garden is beautifull and very well maintained.
Reviewed March 25, 2015

ling from China
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
good
good
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Jasmine from United States
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
ok for the money
Pool was clean and nice, but closes at 6pm. Staff was helpful and friendly. Rooms dated, adverse cleanliness. Food was good, dinner buffet a bit over priced, breakfast was great and included.
Reviewed March 22, 2015

Godfrey from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
My stay at Palm Billage
The swimming pool. Breakfast was very good, alo of choice. The staff were friendly.
We enjoyed are stay. The drinks were expensive. We really enjoyed the swimming pool. The pool attendants were very obliging and the pool was a joy to swim in. The room was good. Overall a pleasant stay.
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Ian from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good outside, less good inside
Location, food, gardens
Rooms need to be upgraded - they were very basic. Air conditioning was noisy, rooms smelt damp and musty, difficult to sleep at night due to a/c or, if turned off, by noise from corridors.
Reviewed January 27, 2015

GIA from India
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
It's ik
Beach
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Tuan from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Palm Village
The staff, food and the swimming pool
Very pleasant and enjoyable
Reviewed January 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: