Above average 5.9
Based on 75 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 75 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.7
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 5.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 4.7
Sort by

Renz from Guam
Business travelers
Queen
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good Price for a 2 night stay.
Price, Acessibility towards Agana, Fast Check In & Out
It was a good price for a two night stay. Nice room that had a TV, microwave, and refrigerator. Fast check in & out with friendly staff. Low running water however. Overall experience 3.5/5.
Reviewed May 08, 2013

Sef from Federated States of Micronesia
Solo travelers
Queen
Stayed one night in April 2013
good
staff, comfortable rooms, close to the airport
Reviewed April 25, 2013

kazuyuki from Northern Mariana Islands
Families with young children
Two Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
really old bad hotel
nothing good about this hotel!
So from the outside it looked like a pretty decent hotel for our short stay. As soon as we got in our room the bed sheets were old and worn out. overall this hotel is ghetto but nothing beats the tamuning plaza. now that place is a real craphole.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Martin from Czech Republic
Solo travelers
Queen
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
airport hotel out of rown
close to airport
you nred a car for any activities, hotel is out of town. Wifi is poor in the room. Yu can see landing all airplane on the airport
Reviewed January 24, 2013

NG from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Two Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Convenient and nice
shuttle services, in-room micro-wave oven, coffee bar
staff are nice and helpful, good location which close to airport and agana, macdonald in walking distance, reasonably priced shuttle services, free hot water and coffee, in-room micro-wave oven, but wifi not worked in some rooms
Reviewed December 20, 2012

Levetina from United States
Solo travelers
Queen
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
you will need a refund
none at all
I spent most of my morning driving around trying to look for the hotel. it's in the middle of the woods in the back of the airport. very little space. i was suppose to have a queen size bed but instead i was given 2 twin size bed. the aircondition was blowing nothing but warm air. it smelled moldy. i had to tackle the door to open the door. the pillow was the size of my laptop. there wasn't a fridge or a microwave. there was no internet. and as soon as i sat down on the footside of one twin size bed the top of the bed sprang up and the pillow flew to the floor kind of like a seesaw. and i found a cocroach near the toilet. my apologies if i sound rude and picky for this comment but i was really upset. i checked right back out and went in search for another hotel.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Jeannelle from Guam
Couples
Queen
Stayed one night in September 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly service
free cable, wifi, room set-up, price, staff
My other half and I had a pleasant stay at the Palmridge Inn. At first their were a few technical difficulties with my registration, but to compensate they upgraded our room. The staff is absolutely friendly, they even give a check-out reminder an hour before check-out. I also really liked how they had free cable, wifi, a microwave, and a dvd player for such a great price.
Reviewed September 19, 2012

Yvonne from United States
Solo travelers
Two Twin
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great place for a short stay
Nice exterior and friendly staff
the staff was very welcoming and the room was comfortable and clean. it was a great place to spend a weekend.
Reviewed September 18, 2012

Khuzem from India
Solo travelers
Two Twin
Stayed one night in September 2012
Nice hotel, but away from town
very quite
They should have a own restaurant to severe meal to their guest, there is only one chinese restaurant near by.
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Mathias from Germany
Solo travelers
Two Twin
Stayed one night in August 2012
ok as a flop-house
near airport, cheap!
near to the airport, to taxi fare was reasonable from/to there (for guam, it was still usd just to get to the other side of the airport). the taxidriver commented that the rates at the hotel were cheap at $/night. the room was basic, somewhat shoddy but adequate for just 1 night stay. wireless only worked in the lobby. it's hard to get anywhere from the hotel w/o taxi/car, which can significantly add to the cost of the stay. there is nothing much around the hotel itself. travellers looking for a beach vacation better stay near the beach, because daily commute will be expensive.
Reviewed September 07, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: