Above average 5.9
Based on 76 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average

based on 76 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 5.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.2
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food and dining 4.7
Sort by

Adam from United States
Two Queen
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
My 5 night stay
It was in a good location that was very accessable, the staff were really friendly, and it was easy to book on the website
On the first night, there was no toilet paper and no blanket for either of the 2 beds, only a thin blanket. The hallway outside our room always had an odor about it, and the wood floor just as you enter the room was worn out and badly needed to be replaced. On the second night, I had to ask the front desk to give us clean towels as the room had not been services, and again on the fourth night it was not looked after. On the third night we were visited by a local gecko lizard and on the fourth and fifth nights, small cockroaches. The staff was friendly and it was in a good location, but we will probably not be staying there again, especially for the rate that Agoda charged us.
Reviewed March 01, 2015

Donghoon from South Korea
Two Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
I was satisfied a bit.
It had clean rooms and it provided free coffee in the morning.
It was clean but the location is too far from tumon, so those who want to stay there should rent a car.
Reviewed February 27, 2015

hyeongsu from South Korea
Two Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Kindly staff
Not good location
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Jung from South Korea
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Nicole from United States
Solo traveler
Two Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
It was very dirty. No airport shuttle. They forgot to give me a wake up call. Hair all over the bathroom floor. My feet were black after one hour of walking on the room floor. Only zebra print sheets, no comforter or even a blanket on the very uncomfortable bed. No black out curtains. Lots of noise at all hours of the night from teenagers in the park in lot.
Reviewed February 22, 2015

MARITESS from Philippines
Two Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Lousy hotel
Not good at all can not sleep due to room condition carpeted
Reviewed February 20, 2015

Norman from United States
Business traveler
Two Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
do you want to sleep at the end of the takeoff ru?
availability, price and location
It fulfilled my purpose, but 1 of 3 days no water due to maintainance. We were notified by a posting on the elevator door on that morning. No not water for the duration of the stay. Bed was the hardest cheapest thing ever, but room was clean.
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Prince from Philippines
Solo traveler
Two Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
home away from home
staff, comfortable, location
Everything was good except for the Shuttle Service. They should improve their processes.
Reviewed February 12, 2015

oi from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Very cheap cheap hotel
Can offer free of charge shuttle service, very cheap
Reviewed June 01, 2013

Junichi from Japan
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Close to Airport
Close to airport
The only merit staying this hotel is low budget and close to the airport. There is nothing other than that.
Reviewed May 31, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: