Excellent 8.1
Based on 5438 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5437 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Saad from Pakistan
Couple
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Perfect place to stay
service cleanliness location
Reviewed October 09, 2015

HO from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior No View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Spacious room
Spacious room, far away from the noisy area
The room is very big. A bit far away from the main street, which is good because so that you do not hear the noise and music of the bars. The staff are generally nice. The breakfast is nothing special, but got outdoor seat near the swimming pool.
Reviewed October 04, 2015

Sophia from South Korea
Family with young children
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 6 nights in September 2015
TERRIBLE HOTEL EVER! Don't Go!
If you are planning to enjoy your holidays in Phuket, choose another one besides this hotel. NEVER GO Palmyra Patong! I've chosen this place based on the reviews where I could not find critical comments that time. However, after I've stayed, I must recommend you not going to this place strongly where you would ruin your holiday mood. 1. 4 star level? Not at all! From top management to front clerk, not properly trained/educated for Service Industry to run a hotel and deal with guests. 2. No Soundproof : Sounds like disaster or bombing at night from the upper stairs, very noisy. 3. Poor facility : Slippery but hard concrete+tile type floor based building. 4. Accident can happen anytime : They provided unstable and inadequate but tall baby chair without any 1st protection gear installed(belt or guide or table) that caused serious accident. What happened next? No Apologies At All or Guidance for hospital/treatment, etc. Very rude and arrogant. I've never experienced that kinda company culture, especially from hotels in the globe as a frequent traveller, both on vacation and on biz trip. No worthy spending any single dime to this place.
Reviewed October 02, 2015

Choo from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Hotel location was good and convenient! Clean room
Location, comfortable and clean
My experience stay was fantastic and comfortable! Great location and clean room. Better then 5 star service and room was very specious and with great swimming pool! Breakfast was great and choice are good! Only chef (Male) should be more politely to guest when offered eggs of choice in the morning! We wee asking for soft boiled eggs n he rejected with rudeness and not friendly manner! I think he should not be station there with his attitude it may cause unpleasant experience for guest😁 Overall were fantastic and I m regularly travel to Phuket for past 16 years! Request for Honeymoon set up in my room and decorations are fantastic! Bravo even though there was a charge and I m happy to pay😛
Reviewed October 01, 2015

Jarkkrit from Thailand
Couple
Superior No View
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Not a bad hotel for budget travelers
Good food, location and friendly staffs
Reviewed September 30, 2015

Tylisha from Australia
Couple
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 13 nights in September 2015
My review.
1) Our cleaning staff was great. 2) Resort was in walking distance to the main strip, Patong beach & shopping centre. 3) Main entrance had a massage place, either go to the left or the right.
Staff were friendly.. Although we pretty much did our own thing & stuck to ourselves. They did have a nice lady at the tour booth that assisted with bookings. We had the same cleaner for our time there which I liked so your not having different cleaning staff looking at your stuff. On our last night we wanted to call out to get pizza deliveried for our room, we were told to go downstairs to the lobby to make the call & that we were going to be charged for that local call. The charge is standard but you would think a 4 star Resort would let you make that call from your room. A few blackouts due to heavy rains/storm but longest was about an hour. So no electricity! Our neighbour had a baby & we could hear her cry all morning. Which is not what you want to hear first thing in the morning. Not the Resorts fault but I wonder how thin the walls are. Overall it was a decent place to stay, definitely not a 4 star though.
Reviewed September 22, 2015

emma from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
pleasant
family villa, pool, location
We were a large group of family members, and took up 5 rooms and a family villa. The family villa was spacious and neat, located in old wing. Hotel is not very big but comfortable. Not peak period so not crowded. Staff helpful. Food tasty. Location walking distance to Jungceylon.
Reviewed September 20, 2015

Shaheen from Bahrain
Group
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 6 nights in September 2015
note that good
nothing
not that good
Reviewed September 20, 2015

CHEE from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
ROOM CLEAN, STAFF FRIENDLY
NEAR TOWN, ROOM CLEAN & VALUE MONEY
ROOM COMFORT & CLEANING ROOM , VALUE OF MONEY
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Paul from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
5 Days stay
Breakfast, pool and comfortable bed
All good, helpful staff, nice pool and great breakfast- actually serve bacon!
Reviewed September 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: