Excellent 8.1
Based on 5433 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5433 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

soh from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Good location and the hotel very clean
Clean
Very nearby sea and just walk around 5min got a lot shopping area,walk around 2min got the massage place can relax ....the hotel breakfast very good...but the hotel staff too bad just morning 10am they call me check out faster...normal check out time is 12pm wan but just 10am they lay call for check out....
Reviewed November 04, 2012

Yuan from China
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Good breakfast
Good breakfast
The pool access room is great and we like it very much.
Reviewed November 02, 2012

Chen from Canada
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
great hotel hidden in less noisy part of patong
Big room, big bed, good breakfast, nice view from balony
we had lovely stay in the hotel. room was very spacious, and tastefully decorated. bathroom was big and clean, with a big bathtub. breakfast was by the pool, a little crowded because very many guests (which also goes to show it's pretty good hotel), but selection was great, and has staff cooking eggs on the spot. managable walking distance to patong beach and juncyleon. overall, great value for money!
Reviewed November 02, 2012

BIlly from Australia
Couple
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
Great location but small rooms
good location
everything is good enough for the room price, but room size a little bit small and internet is too slow.
Reviewed November 01, 2012

Karen from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Quiet & Serene hotel
The direct pool access was relatively reasonable priced
Everything about the hotel was great. They have laid out goid customer service skills & I have to say not all hotels in Patong have got service staff being able to converse in English fluently. Breakfast was delicious! The mixed of Thai-american was a delectable combination for breakfast buffet. Staff were helpful and flexible. The only improvement they might need to look out is probably the music at the bar. Could be a little more happening! And probably shift the beach towel counter nearer to the pool! Awesome hotel! I'll definitely return!
Reviewed November 01, 2012

Sylvia from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great location but curt service and small pool
Location
Service was curt and generally staff was unhelpful. Location was great as it is in the middle of Patong. Swimming pool was very tiny and too near the breakfast area. Breakfast was bad and very limited.I booked and it was stated to sleep 3. When i got to the hotel, i was asked to top up another $90 for extra adult in room. Overall, a very tired, lacklustre hotel which i will not recommend.
Reviewed November 01, 2012

LI from China
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
room OK
clean
nothing special, but value for money. Room clean and big, swiming pool is quite small, breakfast not good.
Reviewed November 01, 2012

wong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great location & room is big
Good location and value for money
Hotel location very convenience and near to bangla road. The room is big and the service staff was excellent.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Sheridan from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Great spot, clean and friendly service
Location
had a great stay at palmyra. the room i stayed in was newly renovated. breakfast was good, the pool was a decent size for the size of the hotel. it is in a very central area in phuket.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

christopher from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 6 nights in October 2012
Great location
great location ,friendly staff
this was our second stay at the palmyra resort and we love the location and the friendly staff who make you feel very welcome. they serve a great breakfast by the pool.
Reviewed October 29, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: