Excellent 8.1
Based on 5438 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5438 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Rachel from Australia
Families with older children
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 15 nights in September 2012
The staff were wonderful, location great but hotel
Really friendly Staff
the resort is ideally located in patong, within walking distance of the party district but far enough so you can escape the hustle & bustle. the villas are very basic, with insufficient furnishings to accommodate a family comfortably. the staff were amazing, so friendly! we were really sad to leave them, but will look forward to seeing how they all are next year.
Reviewed October 16, 2012

Marissa from Australia
Families with young children
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Lovely hotel
Swimming pool, breakfast
Was a lovely stay, would have stayed longer if I could have. Only con was bad reception on one of the TVs in bedroom
Reviewed October 16, 2012

Matthew from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Nice sized rooms, fairly quiet location
Rooms were good sized, and just off beaten track
The pool view rooms was a good size and similar to the pictures on the website. The actual hotel was far enough off the beaten track so was fairly quiet and the only real noise was from the swimming pool. The dtaff were all friendly enough and quite attentive I would probably stay here again if the rooms were same rate as i paid this time
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Mark from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
great place to be
location, staff, room
this is second time i have stayed here. the rooms are great and location is perfect... close enough to walk to the clubs and far enough away from the noise if need to relax. The staff are all friendly and helpful and willing to help with any tips you may need. i would stay here again anytime
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Xin from China
Couples
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great location but small hotel
nice staff and breakfast
very convenient location, walking distance to restaurants, market and of course beach!
Reviewed October 15, 2012

chunlin from China
Couples
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
great room and good service
service is good ,especially the breakfeast
the room is clear, have the balcony, which is the best thing i like and the view outside the balcony is colorful, wonderful. have the natatorium, although i just swam only once, i think it's a good experience.
Reviewed October 14, 2012

Ashley from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
nice hotel nice pool but moody staff
like the water foutain on the swimming pool and the bed
everything was fine but the staff was very moody which didnt make me happy they wasnt helpful but the hotel was clean and cheap and chearfull would consider using again
Reviewed October 13, 2012

Ashley from United Kingdom
Couples
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
good swimming pool and very clean but moody staff
good pool and deluxe room very clean and comfy
good pool moody staff and not very helpfull which upset me the most about the hotel because everything else was really nice!! take your pick if you like my reveiw
Reviewed October 13, 2012

YANG from China
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Put a like on it.
Wonderful Time
The hotel just suit our purpose as we intend to walk around the hotel and met some friends over there. The rooms are pretty good and just like it. Moreover staff is friendly and able to guide us around the area. The food nearby is affordable and we get some good deal water sports also. Overall , good impression cum fun
Reviewed October 13, 2012

Xin from China
Couples
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
lovely hotel
good location, nice room, friendly staff
we stayed there for 5 days and were pleased with everything. rooms were quite clean with all the necessary facilities. staff were very friendly.the location of the hotel is really good as we could walk to most of the places in patong. would like to come back in the future
Reviewed October 13, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: