Excellent 8.1
Based on 5437 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5437 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Barton from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Good hotel, walking distance to beaches and Bangla
Cheap drinks at pool bar, clean.
Pool access straight from glass doors, a bit noisy though from other people.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

Chuah from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
Good hotel with modern style. We love to stay
Room is very big and clean with swimming pool view.
We has been stay three different hotels in patong and karon. But the best hotel we like is Palmyra hotel. The lovely room. beautiful swimming pool.gym room. We will stay there again if next time. But it would be best if their people are able to became more warmly and politely.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

charanjit from Malaysia
Couples
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Peaceful stay
helpful staff
Nice hotel.room is big .service also goodand fast.. the staff are cooperative will stay here again with my kids
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Sangeetha from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Value for Money
Spacious and Clean room
The entrance of the hotel is not that fascinating. However the rooms are definitely worth the money. Greeted with welcome drinks and bell boy was very polite. Hotel is relatively quiet and at the center and walking distance to all places in Patong. Staff were very helpful. Not that much variety for buffet breakfast however, for a 3star hotel, I am still impressed!
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Sylvia from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Satisfied!
Comfy room
Love our stay at this hotel. The room, the pool, the daily breakfast... All of them were great! I will definitely come back to stay Hotel Palmyra in future!
Reviewed September 25, 2012

KHONG from Malaysia
Groups
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Rooms, facilities and foods
Palymra Pätöng Resort is a nice resort. Location is convenience to us. The resort location near beach and by walking around 10mins can be reach the biggest shopping mall in Pätöng. There are a lots of attraction near by, for example Jungcelyon shopping mall, Pätöng beach, bangla road & etc.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Donald from Australia
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 9 nights in July 2012
Great hotel and on the improve
Clean large rooms, swimming pool,friendly staff
I have stayed at the Palmyra on two occasions and will definitely be returning. The old wing is currently being renovated and a lift installed. This section will then be equal to the newer section that overlooks the pool. This hotel is value for money and a great location,being set back from the busy road by about 100 metres. Highly recommended.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Roza from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Awesome stay?? Not really!
loved - location (short walking distance to all conveniences), pool, room (nicely decorated, spacious & clean) & breakfast serviced are mostly tasty.
love everything about the hotel but customer service sucks big time!
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Simonne from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Great hotel, well priced, excellent service!
Location!
Really enjoyed our stay at the Palmyra Patong Resort. Well priced, great location & staff always smiling & helpful!
Reviewed September 24, 2012

phillip from New Zealand
Couples
Grand Deluxe (Pool View)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
boutique hotel...perfect location....quiet!
nice pool and quiet
This hotel is a must !....clean , good service excellent pool and quiet.
Reviewed September 22, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: